Ferries Ancona Patras

Book your ferry ticket Ancona - Patras


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



With Traghetti.com against schedules and fares of all companies, choose your ferry Ancona - Patras

How long does it take to reach Greece by ferry?

Ancona-Patrasso

The connection is active all year, 12 weekly departures are made during the winter period , while during the period summer up to 3 departures a day for a total of 16 weekly departures. The time to travel the 490.93 miles, starting at night varies from 22 hours and 30 minutes up to 25 hours . The connection is carried out by Anek, Superfast and Minoan Lines. Compare timetables and fares. Prices start at € 67.00 .

Next departures to Ancona - Patras

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 12/14/2018
13:30
Superfast Anek
Superfast XI
Sat, 12/15/2018
16:30
Superfast Anek
Blue Star 1
Sun, 12/16/2018
16:30
Superfast Anek
Superfast XI
Tue, 12/18/2018
13:30
Superfast Anek
Blue Star 1
Wed, 12/19/2018
13:30
Superfast Anek
Superfast XI
Thu, 12/20/2018
13:30
Superfast Anek
Hellenic Spirit
Fri, 12/21/2018
13:30
Superfast Anek
Blue Star 1
Sat, 12/22/2018
16:30
Superfast Anek
Superfast XI
Sun, 12/23/2018
16:30
Superfast Anek
Blue Star 1
Wed, 12/26/2018
13:30
Superfast Anek
Superfast XI

Next departures to Patras - Ancona

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 12/14/2018
17:30
Superfast Anek
Blue Star 1
Sat, 12/15/2018
17:30
Superfast Anek
Superfast XI
Sun, 12/16/2018
17:30
Superfast Anek
Blue Star 1
Mon, 12/17/2018
17:30
Superfast Anek
Superfast XI
Tue, 12/18/2018
17:30
Superfast Anek
Hellenic Spirit
Wed, 12/19/2018
17:30
Superfast Anek
Blue Star 1
Fri, 12/21/2018
17:30
Superfast Anek
Superfast XI
Sat, 12/22/2018
17:30
Superfast Anek
Blue Star 1
Sun, 12/23/2018
17:30
Superfast Anek
Superfast XI
Mon, 12/24/2018
17:30
Superfast Anek
Hellenic Spirit

Ancona

How to reach the port of Ancona
If you need to reach the port of Ancona from the north coming from the A14 motorway, you have to exit at Ancona Nord and continue following ... follows

Ancona

Patras

How to reach the port of Patras
The new port of Patras is located in the south and can be reached by taking the E55 with exit C ... follows

Patras