Ferries Bari Corfu

Book your ferry ticket Bari - Corfu


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



With Traghetti.com against schedules and fares of all companies, choose your ferry Bari - Corfu

You can quickly book your ferry to Greece

Bari - Corfu

The Bari Corfù route is carried out by Superfast Ferries in about 9 hours. The connection is only made in summer, from the end of May until the end of September. The weekly frequency and departure times vary according to the period. The 122-degree route is about 165 nautical miles long.

Next departures to Bari - Corfu

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Thu, 04/25/2019
19:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Thu, 05/30/2019
19:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Thu, 06/06/2019
19:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Thu, 06/13/2019
19:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Thu, 06/20/2019
19:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Thu, 06/27/2019
19:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Fri, 06/28/2019
19:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Sat, 06/29/2019
19:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Fri, 07/05/2019
19:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Sat, 07/06/2019
19:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II

Next departures to Corfu - Bari

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Tue, 04/30/2019
02:00
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Thu, 06/06/2019
02:00
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Thu, 06/13/2019
02:00
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Thu, 06/20/2019
02:00
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Thu, 06/27/2019
02:00
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Sun, 06/30/2019
02:00
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Thu, 07/04/2019
02:00
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Sun, 07/07/2019
02:00
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Thu, 07/11/2019
02:00
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Sun, 07/14/2019
02:00
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II

Bari

How to reach the port of Bari
Arriving in Bari by motorway, exit "Bari Nord" If you are coming from the North, "Bari Sud" coming from the South.
At the exit from the motorway toll booths, ... follows

Bari

Corfu

How to reach the port of Corfu
There are a total of 4 bus lines that connect the airport and the city with the island's port.
Line 15 connects the ... follows

Corfu