Ferries Greece Brindisi Corfu

Book your ferry ticket Brindisi - Corfu


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles


With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Brindisi - Corfu

You can quickly book your ferry to Greece

Brindisi - Corfu

The Brindisi Corfu route is carried out by Grimaldi Lines in about 7 hours. The connection is made only during the summer, 3 days a week.

Next departures to Brindisi - Corfu

The best departures to is Brindisi Corfu to visit Greece
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Thu, 04/13/2023
13:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_IGOUMENITSA
Fri, 06/09/2023
13:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_IGOUMENITSA
Sat, 06/10/2023
13:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_IGOUMENITSA
Sun, 06/11/2023
13:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_IGOUMENITSA
Sun, 06/11/2023
21:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROPA_PALACE
Fri, 06/16/2023
13:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_IGOUMENITSA
Sat, 06/17/2023
13:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_IGOUMENITSA
Sun, 06/18/2023
13:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_IGOUMENITSA
Fri, 06/23/2023
13:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_IGOUMENITSA
Sat, 06/24/2023
13:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_IGOUMENITSA

Next departures to Corfu - Brindisi

The best departures to is Corfu Brindisi to visit Greece
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Tue, 04/18/2023
00:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_IGOUMENITSA
Mon, 06/05/2023
02:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_IGOUMENITSA
Sat, 06/10/2023
02:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_IGOUMENITSA
Sun, 06/11/2023
02:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_IGOUMENITSA
Mon, 06/12/2023
02:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_IGOUMENITSA
Sat, 06/17/2023
02:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_IGOUMENITSA
Sun, 06/18/2023
02:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_IGOUMENITSA
Mon, 06/19/2023
02:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_IGOUMENITSA
Sat, 06/24/2023
02:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_IGOUMENITSA
Sun, 06/25/2023
02:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_IGOUMENITSA

Brindisi

How to reach the port of Brindisi
The port of Brindisi is reached from the south by the highway Sicily / Calabria, follow ... follows

Brindisi

Corfu

How to reach the port of Corfu
There are a total of 4 bus lines that connect the airport and the city with the island's port.
Line 15 connects the airport ... follows

Corfu