Ferries Chalki Piraeus

Book your ferry ticket Chalki - Piraeus


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles


With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Chalki - Piraeus

Next departures to Chalki - Piraeus

The best departures to is Chalki Piraeus to visit Greece
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Thu, 01/28/2021
22:00
Superfast Anek
Lefka Ori
Fri, 01/29/2021
22:00
Superfast Anek
Elyros
Sat, 01/30/2021
22:00
Superfast Anek
Lefka Ori
Sun, 01/31/2021
22:00
Superfast Anek
Lefka Ori
Mon, 02/01/2021
22:00
Superfast Anek
Lefka Ori
Mar, 02/02/2021
22:00
Superfast Anek
Elyros
Wed, 02/03/2021
22:00
Superfast Anek
Lefka Ori
Thu, 02/04/2021
22:00
Superfast Anek
Elyros
Fri, 02/05/2021
22:00
Superfast Anek
Lefka Ori
Sat, 02/06/2021
22:00
Superfast Anek
Elyros

Next departures to Piraeus - Chalki

The best departures to is Piraeus Chalki to visit Greece
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 01/29/2021
18:00
Superfast Anek
Prevelis
Mar, 02/02/2021
20:30
Superfast Anek
Prevelis
Fri, 02/05/2021
18:00
Superfast Anek
Prevelis
Mar, 02/09/2021
20:30
Superfast Anek
Prevelis
Fri, 02/12/2021
18:00
Superfast Anek
Prevelis
Mar, 02/16/2021
20:30
Superfast Anek
Prevelis
Fri, 02/19/2021
18:00
Superfast Anek
Prevelis
Mar, 02/23/2021
20:30
Superfast Anek
Prevelis

Chalki

Info on Chalki
Calchi or Carchi is a Greek island of the Aegean Sea, in the Dodecanese, located 6 km from the coasts of the island of Rhodes, with only 28 km² of ... follows

Chalki

Piraeus

Information about Piraeus
Piraeus is a Greek town of Attica located just over 10 km southwest of the center of Athens, with which it is united without solution continuity through a series ... follows

Piraeus