Ferries Corfu Brindisi

Book your ferry ticket Corfu - Brindisi


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles


With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Corfu - Brindisi

Next departures to Corfu - Brindisi

The best departures to is Corfu Brindisi to visit Greece
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mar, 05/04/2021
01:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Thu, 06/03/2021
01:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Thu, 06/10/2021
01:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Thu, 06/17/2021
01:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Thu, 06/24/2021
01:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Thu, 07/01/2021
01:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Sun, 07/04/2021
01:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Thu, 07/08/2021
01:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Sun, 07/11/2021
01:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Thu, 07/15/2021
01:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II

Next departures to Brindisi - Corfu

The best departures to is Brindisi Corfu to visit Greece
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 04/30/2021
19:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Thu, 06/03/2021
19:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Thu, 06/10/2021
19:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Thu, 06/17/2021
19:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Thu, 06/24/2021
19:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Thu, 07/01/2021
19:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Fri, 07/02/2021
19:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Sat, 07/03/2021
19:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Thu, 07/08/2021
19:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Fri, 07/09/2021
19:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II

Corfu

How to reach the port of Corfu
There are a total of 4 bus lines that connect the airport and the city with the island's port.
Line 15 ... follows

Corfu

Brindisi

How to reach the port of Brindisi
The port of Brindisi is reached from the south by the highway Sicily / Calabria, follow the indication output Lecce / industrial area / Porto. Continue until exit "Greece / port / ... follows

Brindisi