Ferries Greece Heraklion Santorini

Book your ferry ticket Heraklion - Santorini


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles


With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Heraklion - Santorini

Next departures to Heraklion - Santorini

The best departures to is Heraklion Santorini to visit Greece
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sun, 08/14/2022
22:15
Superfast Anek
Prevelis
Thu, 08/18/2022
21:35
Superfast Anek
Prevelis
Sun, 08/21/2022
22:15
Superfast Anek
Prevelis
Thu, 08/25/2022
21:35
Superfast Anek
Prevelis
Sun, 08/28/2022
22:15
Superfast Anek
Prevelis
Thu, 09/01/2022
21:35
Superfast Anek
Prevelis
Sun, 09/04/2022
22:15
Superfast Anek
Prevelis

Next departures to Santorini - Heraklion

The best departures to is Santorini Heraklion to visit Greece
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sat, 08/13/2022
05:40
Superfast Anek
Prevelis
Mar, 08/16/2022
06:00
Superfast Anek
Prevelis
Sat, 08/20/2022
05:40
Superfast Anek
Prevelis
Mar, 08/23/2022
06:00
Superfast Anek
Prevelis
Sat, 08/27/2022
05:40
Superfast Anek
Prevelis
Mar, 08/30/2022
06:00
Superfast Anek
Prevelis
Sat, 09/03/2022
05:40
Superfast Anek
Prevelis

Santorini

Reaching the port of Santorini
Amorgos is the easternmost island of the Cyclades archipelago, as well as the one closest to the Dodecanese archipelago, situated to ... follows

Santorini