Ferries Igoumenitsa Bari

Book your ferry ticket Igoumenitsa - Bari


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



With Traghetti.com against schedules and fares of all companies, choose your ferry Igoumenitsa - Bari

Next departures to Igoumenitsa - Bari

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Wed, 12/19/2018
00:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Thu, 12/20/2018
00:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Fri, 12/21/2018
00:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Sat, 12/22/2018
00:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Sun, 12/23/2018
00:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Mon, 12/24/2018
00:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Tue, 12/25/2018
00:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Fri, 12/28/2018
00:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Sat, 12/29/2018
00:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Sun, 12/30/2018
00:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II

Next departures to Bari - Igoumenitsa

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Tue, 12/18/2018
19:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Wed, 12/19/2018
19:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Thu, 12/20/2018
19:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Fri, 12/21/2018
19:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Sat, 12/22/2018
19:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Sun, 12/23/2018
13:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Mon, 12/24/2018
19:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Thu, 12/27/2018
19:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Fri, 12/28/2018
19:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Sat, 12/29/2018
19:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II

Igoumenitsa

Reaching the port of Igoumenitsa
Terminal Station,
New Port Egnatia,
GR-46 100 Igoumenitsa,
The port of Igoumenitsa is reached by via Apostolon E92 that runs along the Igoumenitsa seafront.
Igoumenitsa

Bari

How to reach the port of Bari
Arriving in Bari by motorway, exit "Bari Nord" If you are coming from the North, "Bari Sud" coming from the South.
At the exit ... follows

Bari