Ferries Igoumenitsa Venice

Prenota il tuo traghetto Igoumenitsa - Venice


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



Con Traghetti.com confronti orari e tariffe di tutte le Compagnie, scegli il tuo traghetto Igoumenitsa - Venice

How long does it take to reach Greece by ferry?

Venice-Igoumenitsa

The connection is made throughout the year by Minoan and Anek lines with Scalo in Ancona and in the summer with a stopover in Corfu. The ship continues for Patras. To cover the 501.73 miles, the journey time varies from 26 hours and 30 minutes to 27 hours and 30 minutes of Minoan. Compare timetables and fares. Prices start at € 93.00 .

Next departures to Igoumenitsa - Venice

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Wed, 12/12/2018
01:00
Minoan Lines - Grecia
CRUISE OLYMPIA
Fri, 12/14/2018
06:30
Superfast Anek
Olympic Champion
Sat, 12/15/2018
06:30
Superfast Anek
Hellenic Spirit
Tue, 12/18/2018
01:00
Minoan Lines - Grecia
CRUISE EUROPA
Tue, 12/18/2018
06:30
Superfast Anek
Olympic Champion
Wed, 12/19/2018
01:00
Minoan Lines - Grecia
CRUISE OLYMPIA
Fri, 12/21/2018
06:30
Superfast Anek
Olympic Champion
Fri, 12/28/2018
06:30
Superfast Anek
ASTERION
Tue, 01/01/2019
06:30
Superfast Anek
ASTERION
Fri, 01/04/2019
06:30
Superfast Anek
ASTERION

Next departures to Venice - Igoumenitsa

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Wed, 12/12/2018
04:30
Minoan Lines - Grecia
CRUISE EUROPA
Wed, 12/12/2018
12:00
Superfast Anek
Olympic Champion
Thu, 12/13/2018
04:30
Minoan Lines - Grecia
CRUISE OLYMPIA
Sat, 12/15/2018
14:00
Superfast Anek
Olympic Champion
Sun, 12/16/2018
12:00
Superfast Anek
Hellenic Spirit
Wed, 12/19/2018
04:30
Minoan Lines - Grecia
CRUISE EUROPA
Wed, 12/19/2018
12:00
Superfast Anek
Olympic Champion
Thu, 12/20/2018
04:30
Minoan Lines - Grecia
CRUISE OLYMPIA
Sat, 12/22/2018
14:00
Superfast Anek
Olympic Champion
Sat, 12/29/2018
14:00
Superfast Anek
ASTERION

Igoumenitsa

Reaching the port of Igoumenitsa
Terminal Station,
New Port Egnatia,
GR-46 100 Igoumenitsa,
The port of Igoumenitsa is reached by via Apostolon E92 that runs along the Igoumenitsa seafront.
Igoumenitsa

Venice

Address of the port of Venice
VENEZIA (Fusina) Boarding / Check-in Office: Via dell 'Elettronica 30176 Fusina
How to reach the port of ... follows

Venice