Ferries Patras Bari

Book your ferry ticket Patras - Bari


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



With Traghetti.com against schedules and fares of all companies, choose your ferry Patras - Bari

Next departures to Patras - Bari

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Wed, 12/19/2018
18:00
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Thu, 12/20/2018
18:00
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Fri, 12/21/2018
18:00
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Sat, 12/22/2018
18:00
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Sun, 12/23/2018
18:00
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Mon, 12/24/2018
18:00
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Thu, 12/27/2018
18:00
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Fri, 12/28/2018
18:00
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Sat, 12/29/2018
18:00
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Sun, 12/30/2018
18:00
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II

Next departures to Bari - Patras

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Wed, 12/19/2018
19:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Thu, 12/20/2018
19:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Fri, 12/21/2018
19:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Sat, 12/22/2018
19:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Sun, 12/23/2018
13:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Mon, 12/24/2018
19:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Thu, 12/27/2018
19:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Fri, 12/28/2018
19:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Sat, 12/29/2018
19:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Sun, 12/30/2018
13:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II

Patras

How to reach the port of Patras
The new port of Patras is located in the south and can be reached by taking the E55 with exit C Glaucos and entering the Patrass-Clauss str. and later ... follows

Patras

Bari

How to reach the port of Bari
Arriving in Bari by motorway, exit "Bari Nord" If you are coming from the North, "Bari Sud" coming from the South.
At the exit from the motorway toll booths, ... follows

Bari