Ferries Patras Venice

Book your ferry ticket Patras - Venice


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles


With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Patras - Venice

How long does it take to reach Greece by ferry?

Patras-Venice

Minoan and Anek make the connection all year with a total of 5 weekly departures with a stopover in Corfu and Ancona. To travel the 501.73 miles travel time varies from 26 hours and 30 minutes to 33 hours. Compare timetables and fares. Prices start at € 93.00 .

Next departures to Patras - Venice

The best departures to is Patras Venice to visit Greece
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mon, 06/01/2020
23:00
Superfast Anek
ASTERION
Thu, 06/04/2020
23:59
Minoan Lines - Grecia
VENEZIA
Thu, 06/04/2020
23:59
Superfast Anek
ASTERION
Fri, 06/05/2020
23:59
Superfast Anek
Olympic Champion
Mon, 06/08/2020
23:00
Minoan Lines - Grecia
VENEZIA
Mon, 06/08/2020
23:00
Superfast Anek
ASTERION
Thu, 06/11/2020
23:59
Superfast Anek
ASTERION
Thu, 06/11/2020
23:59
Minoan Lines - Grecia
VENEZIA
Fri, 06/12/2020
23:59
Superfast Anek
Olympic Champion
Mon, 06/15/2020
23:00
Superfast Anek
ASTERION

Next departures to Venice - Patras

The best departures to is Venice Patras to visit Greece
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Wed, 06/03/2020
12:00
Superfast Anek
ASTERION
Sat, 06/06/2020
13:30
Superfast Anek
ASTERION
Sat, 06/06/2020
13:30
Minoan Lines - Grecia
VENEZIA
Sun, 06/07/2020
12:00
Superfast Anek
Olympic Champion
Wed, 06/10/2020
12:00
Minoan Lines - Grecia
VENEZIA
Wed, 06/10/2020
12:00
Superfast Anek
ASTERION
Sat, 06/13/2020
13:30
Superfast Anek
ASTERION
Sat, 06/13/2020
13:30
Minoan Lines - Grecia
VENEZIA
Sun, 06/14/2020
12:00
Superfast Anek
Olympic Champion
Wed, 06/17/2020
12:00
Minoan Lines - Grecia
VENEZIA

Patras

How to reach the port of Patras
The new port of Patras is located in the south and can be reached by taking ... follows

Patras

Venice

Address of the port of Venice
VENEZIA (Fusina) Boarding / Check-in Office: Via dell 'Elettronica 30176 Fusina
How to reach the port of ... follows

Venice