Ferries Piraeus Anafi

Prenota il tuo traghetto Piraeus - Anafi


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



Con Traghetti.com confronti orari e tariffe di tutte le Compagnie, scegli il tuo traghetto Piraeus - Anafi

Next departures to Piraeus - Anafi

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 12/14/2018
18:00
Superfast Anek
Prevelis
Tue, 12/18/2018
20:30
Superfast Anek
Prevelis
Fri, 12/21/2018
18:00
Superfast Anek
Prevelis
Wed, 12/26/2018
14:00
Superfast Anek
Prevelis
Fri, 12/28/2018
21:00
Superfast Anek
Prevelis

Next departures to Anafi - Piraeus

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Wed, 12/12/2018
20:20
Superfast Anek
Prevelis
Sun, 12/16/2018
22:30
Superfast Anek
Prevelis
Wed, 12/19/2018
20:20
Superfast Anek
Prevelis
Sun, 12/23/2018
22:30
Superfast Anek
Prevelis
Mon, 12/31/2018
01:20
Superfast Anek
Prevelis

Piraeus

Information about Piraeus
Piraeus is a Greek town of Attica located just over 10 km southwest of the center of Athens, with which it is united without solution continuity through a series of ... follows

Piraeus

Anafi

Info on Anafi
Anafi is a Greek island belonging to the Cyclades archipelago of 294 inhabitants. Together with another small island it forms a common homonym belonging to the southern Aegean region. ... follows

Anafi