Ferries Piraeus Chalki

Prenota il tuo traghetto Piraeus - Chalki


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



Con Traghetti.com confronti orari e tariffe di tutte le Compagnie, scegli il tuo traghetto Piraeus - Chalki

Next departures to Piraeus - Chalki

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 12/14/2018
18:00
Superfast Anek
Prevelis
Tue, 12/18/2018
20:30
Superfast Anek
Prevelis
Fri, 12/21/2018
18:00
Superfast Anek
Prevelis
Wed, 12/26/2018
14:00
Superfast Anek
Prevelis
Fri, 12/28/2018
21:00
Superfast Anek
Prevelis

Next departures to Chalki - Piraeus

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Wed, 12/12/2018
22:00
Superfast Anek
Lefka Ori
Thu, 12/13/2018
22:00
Superfast Anek
Elyros
Fri, 12/14/2018
22:00
Superfast Anek
Lefka Ori
Sat, 12/15/2018
22:00
Superfast Anek
Elyros
Sun, 12/16/2018
22:00
Superfast Anek
Lefka Ori
Mon, 12/17/2018
22:00
Superfast Anek
Elyros
Tue, 12/18/2018
22:00
Superfast Anek
Lefka Ori
Wed, 12/19/2018
22:00
Superfast Anek
Elyros
Thu, 12/20/2018
22:00
Superfast Anek
Lefka Ori
Fri, 12/21/2018
22:00
Superfast Anek
Elyros

Piraeus

Information about Piraeus
Piraeus is a Greek town of Attica located just over 10 km southwest of the center of Athens, with which it ... follows

Piraeus

Chalki

Info on Chalki
Calchi or Carchi is a Greek island of the Aegean Sea, in the Dodecanese, located 6 km from the coasts of ... follows

Chalki