Ferries Piraeus KARPATHOS

Book your ferry ticket Piraeus - KARPATHOS


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



With Ferriesonline.com against schedules and fares of all companies, choose your ferry Piraeus - KARPATHOS

Next departures to Piraeus - KARPATHOS

The best departures to is Piraeus KARPATHOS to visit Greece
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 03/22/2019
18:00
Superfast Anek
Prevelis
Mar, 03/26/2019
20:30
Superfast Anek
Prevelis
Fri, 04/19/2019
18:00
Superfast Anek
Prevelis
Thu, 04/25/2019
18:00
Superfast Anek
Prevelis
Mar, 04/30/2019
20:30
Superfast Anek
Prevelis
Fri, 05/03/2019
18:00
Superfast Anek
Prevelis
Fri, 05/10/2019
18:00
Superfast Anek
Prevelis
Fri, 05/17/2019
18:00
Superfast Anek
Prevelis
Fri, 05/24/2019
18:00
Superfast Anek
Prevelis
Fri, 05/31/2019
18:00
Superfast Anek
Prevelis

Next departures to KARPATHOS - Piraeus

The best departures to is KARPATHOS Piraeus to visit Greece
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Thu, 03/21/2019
13:20
Superfast Anek
Prevelis
Mon, 03/25/2019
05:20
Superfast Anek
Prevelis
Sun, 03/31/2019
09:20
Superfast Anek
Prevelis
Sun, 04/21/2019
09:20
Superfast Anek
Prevelis
Wed, 04/24/2019
13:20
Superfast Anek
Prevelis
Mon, 04/29/2019
05:20
Superfast Anek
Prevelis
Thu, 05/02/2019
13:20
Superfast Anek
Prevelis
Sun, 05/05/2019
09:20
Superfast Anek
Prevelis
Thu, 05/09/2019
13:20
Superfast Anek
Prevelis
Sun, 05/12/2019
09:20
Superfast Anek
Prevelis

Piraeus

Information about Piraeus
Piraeus is a Greek town of Attica located just over 10 km southwest of the center of Athens, with which it is united without ... follows

Piraeus

KARPATHOS

Information about Karpathos.
Karpahtos is an island of the Aegean geographically belonging to the Dodecanese.
Scarpanto, along with the southernmost island of Caso, is located on the ... follows

KARPATHOS