Ferries Piraeus Milos

Book your ferry ticket Piraeus - Milos


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



With Ferriesonline.com against schedules and fares of all companies, choose your ferry Piraeus - Milos

Next departures to Piraeus - Milos

The best departures to is Piraeus Milos to visit Greece
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 05/24/2019
18:00
Superfast Anek
Prevelis
Fri, 05/31/2019
18:00
Superfast Anek
Prevelis
Fri, 06/07/2019
18:00
Superfast Anek
Prevelis
Fri, 06/14/2019
18:00
Superfast Anek
Prevelis
Fri, 06/21/2019
18:00
Superfast Anek
Prevelis
Fri, 06/28/2019
18:00
Superfast Anek
Prevelis
Fri, 07/05/2019
18:00
Superfast Anek
Prevelis
Fri, 07/12/2019
18:00
Superfast Anek
Prevelis
Fri, 07/19/2019
18:00
Superfast Anek
Prevelis
Fri, 07/26/2019
18:00
Superfast Anek
Prevelis

Piraeus

Information about Piraeus
Piraeus is a Greek town of Attica located just over 10 km southwest of the center of Athens, with which it is united without solution continuity through a series of suburbs. Natural harbor with several inlets and secondary marinas, ... follows

Piraeus

Milos

About Milos
Milo is a Greek island of the Aegean Sea of volcanic origin, located in the southwestern corner of the Cyclades archipelago. Milo has a long history and preserves Minoan, Hellenistic, Roman and Byzantine testimonies.follows

Milos