Ferries Piraeus Sitia

Book your ferry ticket Piraeus - Sitia


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles


With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Piraeus - Sitia

Next departures to Piraeus - Sitia

The best departures to is Piraeus Sitia to visit Greece
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mar, 04/13/2021
20:30
Superfast Anek
Prevelis
Fri, 04/16/2021
18:00
Superfast Anek
Prevelis
Mar, 04/20/2021
20:30
Superfast Anek
Prevelis
Fri, 04/23/2021
18:00
Superfast Anek
Prevelis
Mon, 04/26/2021
20:00
Superfast Anek
Prevelis
Thu, 04/29/2021
20:00
Superfast Anek
Prevelis
Mar, 05/04/2021
20:30
Superfast Anek
Prevelis
Fri, 05/07/2021
18:00
Superfast Anek
Prevelis
Mar, 05/11/2021
20:30
Superfast Anek
Prevelis
Fri, 05/14/2021
18:00
Superfast Anek
Prevelis

Next departures to Sitia - Piraeus

The best departures to is Sitia Piraeus to visit Greece
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sun, 04/11/2021
14:15
Superfast Anek
Prevelis
Thu, 04/15/2021
18:10
Superfast Anek
Prevelis
Sun, 04/18/2021
14:15
Superfast Anek
Prevelis
Thu, 04/22/2021
18:10
Superfast Anek
Prevelis
Sun, 04/25/2021
14:15
Superfast Anek
Prevelis
Wed, 04/28/2021
12:40
Superfast Anek
Prevelis
Mon, 05/03/2021
09:15
Superfast Anek
Prevelis
Thu, 05/06/2021
18:10
Superfast Anek
Prevelis
Sun, 05/09/2021
14:15
Superfast Anek
Prevelis
Thu, 05/13/2021
18:10
Superfast Anek
Prevelis

Piraeus

Information about Piraeus
Piraeus is a Greek town of Attica located just over 10 km southwest of the center of Athens, with which it is united without solution continuity through a series of ... follows

Piraeus

Sitia

Information about Sitia
Sitia is a town in Greece located in the island of Crete (peripheral unit of Lasithi) with 18,856 inhabitants according to the 2001 census data.
Following the administrative reform called the Callicrate program in ... follows

Sitia