Ferries Venice Patras

Book your ferry ticket Venice - Patras


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles


With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Venice - Patras

How long does it take to reach Greece by ferry?

Venice-Patras

The connection is made throughout the year by Minoan and Anek lines with a stopover in Ancona and in the summer with a stopover in Corfu. The ship continues for Patras. To cover the 603.84 miles, the journey time varies from 29 hours and 30 minutes and the 33 hours and 30 minutes of Minoan. Compare timetables and fares. Prices start at € 93.00 .

Next departures to Venice - Patras

The best departures to is Venice Patras to visit Greece
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Wed, 07/15/2020
12:00
Minoan Lines - Grecia
VENEZIA
Wed, 07/15/2020
12:00
Superfast Anek
ASTERION
Sat, 07/18/2020
13:30
Superfast Anek
ASTERION
Sat, 07/18/2020
16:00
Minoan Lines - Grecia
VENEZIA
Wed, 07/22/2020
12:00
Minoan Lines - Grecia
VENEZIA
Wed, 07/22/2020
12:00
Superfast Anek
ASTERION
Sat, 07/25/2020
13:30
Superfast Anek
ASTERION
Sat, 07/25/2020
16:00
Minoan Lines - Grecia
VENEZIA
Wed, 07/29/2020
12:00
Superfast Anek
ASTERION
Wed, 07/29/2020
12:00
Minoan Lines - Grecia
VENEZIA

Next departures to Patras - Venice

The best departures to is Patras Venice to visit Greece
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Thu, 07/16/2020
23:59
Superfast Anek
ASTERION
Fri, 07/17/2020
02:00
Minoan Lines - Grecia
VENEZIA
Mon, 07/20/2020
00:59
Superfast Anek
ASTERION
Mon, 07/20/2020
22:00
Minoan Lines - Grecia
VENEZIA
Thu, 07/23/2020
23:59
Superfast Anek
ASTERION
Fri, 07/24/2020
02:00
Minoan Lines - Grecia
VENEZIA
Mon, 07/27/2020
00:59
Superfast Anek
ASTERION
Mon, 07/27/2020
22:00
Minoan Lines - Grecia
VENEZIA
Thu, 07/30/2020
23:59
Superfast Anek
ASTERION
Fri, 07/31/2020
02:00
Minoan Lines - Grecia
VENEZIA

Venice

Address of the port of Venice
VENEZIA (Fusina) Boarding / Check-in Office: Via dell 'Elettronica 30176 Fusina
How to reach the port of Venice
To reach the ferry terminal, you have to cross the Liberty Bridge and at ... follows

Venice

Patras

How to reach the port of Patras
The new port of Patras is located in the south and can be reached by taking the E55 with exit C Glaucos and entering the Patrass-Clauss ... follows

Patras