Ferries Iceland Hirtshals Seydisfjordur

Book your ferry ticket Hirtshals - Seydisfjordur

Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles
Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles

With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Hirtshals - Seydisfjordur

Next departures to Hirtshals - Seydisfjordur

The best departures to is Hirtshals Seydisfjordur to visit Iceland
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sat, 03/16/2024
15:00
Smyril Line
Norröna
Sat, 03/23/2024
15:00
Smyril Line
Norröna
Sat, 03/30/2024
15:00
Smyril Line
Norröna
Sat, 04/06/2024
15:00
Smyril Line
Norröna
Sat, 04/13/2024
15:00
Smyril Line
Norröna
Sat, 04/20/2024
15:00
Smyril Line
Norröna
Sat, 04/27/2024
15:00
Smyril Line
Norröna
Sat, 05/04/2024
15:00
Smyril Line
Norröna
Sat, 05/11/2024
15:00
Smyril Line
Norröna
Sat, 05/18/2024
15:00
Smyril Line
Norröna

Next departures to Seydisfjordur - Hirtshals

The best departures to is Seydisfjordur Hirtshals to visit Iceland
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Wed, 03/20/2024
20:00
Smyril Line
Norröna
Wed, 03/27/2024
20:00
Smyril Line
Norröna
Wed, 04/03/2024
20:00
Smyril Line
Norröna
Wed, 04/10/2024
20:00
Smyril Line
Norröna
Wed, 04/17/2024
20:00
Smyril Line
Norröna
Wed, 04/24/2024
20:00
Smyril Line
Norröna
Wed, 05/01/2024
20:00
Smyril Line
Norröna
Wed, 05/08/2024
20:00
Smyril Line
Norröna
Wed, 05/15/2024
20:00
Smyril Line
Norröna
Wed, 05/22/2024
20:00
Smyril Line
Norröna

Hirtshals

Reaching the port of Hirtshals
By car:
The port is located 15-20 minutes from the city center of Hirtshals. Follow the E39 towards Hirtshals. Once in town, follow the signs to get to the port.
By train:
There is a railway ... follows

Hirtshals

Seydisfjordur

Information about Seydisfjordur
Seyðisfjörður is a small village located at the end of the Eastfjords, in Iceland, in the Austurland region.
The first inhabitants of Seyðisfjörður arrived in the area in 1848; ... follows

Seydisfjordur


Customer service 6 days a week

Customer service 6 days a week from Monday to Friday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM / 3:30 PM - 19:30 PM, Saturday 09:00 AM - 1.00 PM.