Ferries Latvia Travemuende Liepaja

Book your ferry ticket Travemuende - Liepaja


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles


With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Travemuende - Liepaja

Next departures to Travemuende - Liepaja

The best departures to is Travemuende Liepaja to visit Latvia
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mon, 09/26/2022
21:00
Stena
Stena Livia
Mar, 09/27/2022
21:00
Stena
Stena Flavia
Wed, 09/28/2022
21:00
Stena
Stena Livia
Thu, 09/29/2022
21:00
Stena
Stena Flavia
Fri, 09/30/2022
22:00
Stena
Stena Livia
Sat, 10/01/2022
21:00
Stena
Stena Flavia
Mon, 10/03/2022
21:00
Stena
Stena Livia
Mar, 10/04/2022
21:00
Stena
Stena Flavia
Wed, 10/05/2022
21:00
Stena
Stena Livia
Thu, 10/06/2022
21:00
Stena
Stena Flavia

Next departures to Liepaja - Travemuende

The best departures to is Liepaja Travemuende to visit Latvia
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sun, 09/25/2022
11:00
Stena
Stena Livia
Mon, 09/26/2022
22:00
Stena
Stena Flavia
Mar, 09/27/2022
22:00
Stena
Stena Livia
Wed, 09/28/2022
22:00
Stena
Stena Flavia
Thu, 09/29/2022
22:00
Stena
Stena Livia
Fri, 09/30/2022
22:00
Stena
Stena Flavia
Sun, 10/02/2022
11:00
Stena
Stena Livia
Mon, 10/03/2022
22:00
Stena
Stena Flavia
Mar, 10/04/2022
22:00
Stena
Stena Livia
Wed, 10/05/2022
22:00
Stena
Stena Flavia

Travemuende

Information about Travemuende
Travemünde is a district of Lübeck, Germany, at the mouth of the Trave river in the Bay of Lübeck. Travemünde was founded as a stronghold built by Henry ... follows

Travemuende

Liepaja

Liepāja is a city in Latvia, an important port on the coastal cordon separating the Baltic Sea from the lagoon of the same name, 180 km west-southwest of the capital Riga.
Liepaja