Ferries Liguria Golfo Aranci Savona

Book your ferry ticket Golfo Aranci - Savona


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles


With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Golfo Aranci - Savona

Next departures to Golfo Aranci - Savona

The best departures to is Golfo Aranci Savona to visit Liguria
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Thu, 05/26/2022
20:30
Corsica Sardinia Elba Ferries
Mega Express
Mon, 05/30/2022
15:00
Corsica Sardinia Elba Ferries
Cruise Ferry
Fri, 06/10/2022
07:45
Corsica Sardinia Elba Ferries
Mega Express
Mon, 06/20/2022
15:00
Corsica Sardinia Elba Ferries
Cruise Ferry
Thu, 06/23/2022
16:00
Corsica Sardinia Elba Ferries
Mega Express
Mon, 06/27/2022
16:00
Corsica Sardinia Elba Ferries
Mega Express
Thu, 06/30/2022
15:00
Corsica Sardinia Elba Ferries
Cruise Ferry
Mon, 07/04/2022
15:00
Corsica Sardinia Elba Ferries
Cruise Ferry
Thu, 07/07/2022
16:00
Corsica Sardinia Elba Ferries
Mega Express
Mon, 07/11/2022
16:00
Corsica Sardinia Elba Ferries
Mega Express

Next departures to Savona - Golfo Aranci

The best departures to is Savona Golfo Aranci to visit Liguria
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sun, 06/19/2022
21:00
Corsica Sardinia Elba Ferries
Cruise Ferry
Wed, 06/22/2022
21:00
Corsica Sardinia Elba Ferries
Mega Express
Sun, 06/26/2022
21:30
Corsica Sardinia Elba Ferries
Mega Express
Wed, 06/29/2022
21:00
Corsica Sardinia Elba Ferries
Cruise Ferry
Sun, 07/03/2022
21:00
Corsica Sardinia Elba Ferries
Cruise Ferry
Wed, 07/06/2022
21:00
Corsica Sardinia Elba Ferries
Mega Express
Sun, 07/10/2022
21:30
Corsica Sardinia Elba Ferries
Mega Express
Wed, 07/13/2022
21:00
Corsica Sardinia Elba Ferries
Mega Express
Wed, 08/31/2022
21:30
Corsica Sardinia Elba Ferries
Mega Express
Fri, 09/02/2022
21:00
Corsica Sardinia Elba Ferries
Mega Express

Golfo Aranci

Reaching the port of Golfo Aranci
How to reach the port of Golfo Aranci. The port of Golfo Aranci is on the northeast coast ... follows

Golfo Aranci

Savona

How to reach the port of Savona
Highway A10 exit Savona/Vado, follow directions Porto Vado, Corsica Ferries and ferry terminals.
Where to park at the port of Savona
The Parking is located just minutes ... follows

Savona