Ferries Malta Catania

Book your ferry ticket Malta - Catania


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles


With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Malta - Catania

Next departures to Malta - Catania

The best departures to is Malta Catania to visit Malta
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mon, 04/13/2020
04:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_EGNAZIA
Mon, 04/20/2020
04:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_OLYMPIA
Mon, 04/27/2020
04:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_EGNAZIA
Mon, 05/04/2020
04:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_OLYMPIA
Mon, 05/11/2020
04:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_OLYMPIA
Mon, 05/18/2020
04:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_OLYMPIA
Mon, 05/25/2020
04:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_OLYMPIA
Mon, 06/01/2020
04:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_OLYMPIA
Mon, 06/08/2020
04:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_EGNAZIA
Mon, 06/15/2020
04:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_EGNAZIA

Next departures to Catania - Malta

The best departures to is Catania Malta to visit Malta
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sun, 04/12/2020
17:15
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_EGNAZIA
Sun, 04/19/2020
17:15
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_OLYMPIA
Sun, 04/26/2020
17:15
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_EGNAZIA
Sun, 05/03/2020
17:15
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_OLYMPIA
Sun, 05/10/2020
17:15
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_OLYMPIA
Sun, 05/17/2020
17:15
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_OLYMPIA
Sun, 05/24/2020
17:15
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_OLYMPIA
Sun, 05/31/2020
17:15
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_OLYMPIA
Sun, 06/07/2020
17:15
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_EGNAZIA
Sun, 06/14/2020
17:15
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_EGNAZIA

Malta

How to reach the Malta port of Valletta
Xatt il-Ghassara tal-Gheneb, Marsa, MRS 1917 Valletta
The port can be reached by taking via Moll Ic Cangaturi on which you enter the Mriehel Bypas. Near the port there is ... follows

Malta

Catania

How to reach the port of Catania
If you need to reach the port of Catania by taking the A45, take the Catania Centro exit, and continue on Via Vincenzo Giuffrida. Continue along Via Raffaello Sanzio and take ... follows

Catania