Ferries Ancona Split

Book your ferry ticket Ancona - Split


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



With Traghetti.com against schedules and fares of all companies, choose your ferry Ancona - Split

How long does it take to reach Croatia by ferry?

Ancona-Split

The route is carried out by the Jadrolinija and Snav Companies with an annual coverage for Jadrolinija and only for the Snav Company in the summer. The 127 miles are covered by Jadrolinija in 11 hours and 15 minutes while Snav 11 hours. Snav operates the connection only from April to September operating up to 5 weekly connections while Jadrolinija connects Croatia all year with 2 departures in winter and 4 departures during the summer for a total of 9 weekly departures. Prices start at 85.00 euros

Next departures to Ancona - Split

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 12/14/2018
19:45
Jadrolinija
Marco Polo
Tue, 12/18/2018
19:45
Jadrolinija
Marco Polo
Fri, 12/21/2018
19:45
Jadrolinija
Marco Polo
Tue, 12/25/2018
19:45
Jadrolinija
Marco Polo
Fri, 12/28/2018
19:45
Jadrolinija
Marco Polo
Mon, 04/15/2019
20:00
Snav
Nave Hsc IC
Wed, 04/17/2019
20:00
Snav
Nave Hsc IC
Fri, 04/19/2019
20:00
Snav
Nave Hsc IC
Mon, 04/22/2019
20:00
Snav
Nave Hsc IC
Wed, 04/24/2019
20:00
Snav
Nave Hsc IC

Next departures to Split - Ancona

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sun, 12/16/2018
20:00
Jadrolinija
Marco Polo
Wed, 12/19/2018
20:00
Jadrolinija
Marco Polo
Sun, 12/23/2018
20:00
Jadrolinija
Marco Polo
Wed, 12/26/2018
20:00
Jadrolinija
Marco Polo
Sun, 12/30/2018
20:00
Jadrolinija
Marco Polo
Tue, 04/16/2019
20:00
Snav
Nave Hsc IC
Thu, 04/18/2019
20:00
Snav
Nave Hsc IC
Sun, 04/21/2019
20:00
Snav
Nave Hsc IC
Tue, 04/23/2019
20:00
Snav
Nave Hsc IC
Thu, 04/25/2019
20:00
Snav
Nave Hsc IC

Ancona

How to reach the port of Ancona
If you need to reach the port of Ancona from the north coming from the A14 motorway, you have to exit at Ancona Nord and continue following the signs "Porto mbarchi" on the ... follows

Ancona

Split

How to reach the port of split
The port of Split can be easily reached via the Adriatic coastal road D8 which connects Rijeka with Dubrovnik. The port is located along the street called Obala Kneza Domagoja ... follows

Split