Ferries Corfu Ancona

Book your ferry ticket Corfu - Ancona


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



With Traghetti.com against schedules and fares of all companies, choose your ferry Corfu - Ancona

How long does it take to reach Greece by ferry?

Corfù-Ancona

The companies Anek Lines and Minoan make the connection from June to September with 4 week departures. The connection continues for Igoumenitsa. The travel time from Corù to Ancona varies from 16 to 18 hours for the 391.92 miles. Compare timetables and fares. Prices start at € 63.00 .

Next departures to Corfu - Ancona

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Wed, 07/03/2019
20:45
Superfast Anek
Hellenic Spirit
Fri, 07/05/2019
20:45
Superfast Anek
Hellenic Spirit
Wed, 07/10/2019
20:45
Superfast Anek
Olympic Champion
Fri, 07/12/2019
20:45
Superfast Anek
Olympic Champion
Wed, 07/17/2019
20:45
Superfast Anek
Hellenic Spirit
Fri, 07/19/2019
20:45
Superfast Anek
Superfast XI
Wed, 07/24/2019
20:45
Superfast Anek
Hellenic Spirit
Fri, 07/26/2019
20:45
Superfast Anek
Hellenic Spirit
Wed, 07/31/2019
20:45
Superfast Anek
Olympic Champion
Fri, 08/02/2019
20:45
Superfast Anek
Olympic Champion

Next departures to Ancona - Corfu

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Tue, 07/02/2019
13:30
Superfast Anek
Hellenic Spirit
Thu, 07/04/2019
15:00
Superfast Anek
Hellenic Spirit
Tue, 07/09/2019
13:30
Superfast Anek
Olympic Champion
Thu, 07/11/2019
15:00
Superfast Anek
Olympic Champion
Tue, 07/16/2019
13:30
Superfast Anek
Hellenic Spirit
Thu, 07/18/2019
15:00
Superfast Anek
Superfast XI
Tue, 07/23/2019
13:30
Superfast Anek
Hellenic Spirit
Thu, 07/25/2019
15:00
Superfast Anek
Hellenic Spirit
Tue, 07/30/2019
13:30
Superfast Anek
Olympic Champion
Thu, 08/01/2019
15:00
Superfast Anek
Olympic Champion

Corfu

How to reach the port of Corfu
There are a total of 4 bus lines that connect the airport and the city with the island's port.
Line 15 connects the airport of Corfu with the port, passing through the city center-Piazza Saroko.
Piazza Saroko ... follows

Corfu

Ancona

How to reach the port of Ancona
If you need to reach the port of Ancona from the north coming from the A14 motorway, you have to exit at Ancona Nord and continue following ... follows

Ancona