Ferries Norway Bodo Tromso

Book your ferry ticket Bodo - Tromso

Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles
Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles

With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Bodo - Tromso

Next departures to Bodo - Tromso

The best departures to is Bodo Tromso to visit Norway
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 07/19/2024
15:20
Hurtigruten
MS Kong Harald
Sat, 07/20/2024
15:20
Hurtigruten
MS Vesterålen
Mon, 07/22/2024
15:20
Hurtigruten
MS Nordlys
Mar, 07/23/2024
15:20
Hurtigruten
MS Nordkapp
Thu, 07/25/2024
15:20
Hurtigruten
MS Polarlys
Sat, 07/27/2024
15:20
Hurtigruten
MS Richard With
Sun, 07/28/2024
15:20
Hurtigruten
MS Nordnorge
Mar, 07/30/2024
15:20
Hurtigruten
MS Kong Harald
Wed, 07/31/2024
15:20
Hurtigruten
MS Vesterålen
Fri, 08/02/2024
15:20
Hurtigruten
MS Nordlys

Next departures to Tromso - Bodo

The best departures to is Tromso Bodo to visit Norway
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Thu, 07/18/2024
18:15
Hurtigruten
MS Nordnorge
Fri, 07/19/2024
01:30
Hurtigruten
MS Polarlys
Sat, 07/20/2024
18:15
Hurtigruten
MS Kong Harald
Sun, 07/21/2024
01:30
Hurtigruten
MS Richard With
Sun, 07/21/2024
18:15
Hurtigruten
MS Vesterålen
Mon, 07/22/2024
01:30
Hurtigruten
MS Nordnorge
Mar, 07/23/2024
18:15
Hurtigruten
MS Nordlys
Wed, 07/24/2024
01:30
Hurtigruten
MS Kong Harald
Wed, 07/24/2024
18:15
Hurtigruten
MS Nordkapp
Thu, 07/25/2024
01:30
Hurtigruten
MS Vesterålen


Customer service 5 days a week

Customer service 5 days a week from Monday to Friday 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM / 4:0 PM - 19:00 PM, Saturday and sunday cloesd.