Ferries Norway Floro Bodo

Book your ferry ticket Floro - Bodo

Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles
Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles

With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Floro - Bodo

Next departures to Floro - Bodo

The best departures to is Floro Bodo to visit Norway
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Thu, 07/18/2024
03:00
Hurtigruten
MS Vesterålen
Sat, 07/20/2024
03:00
Hurtigruten
MS Nordlys
Sun, 07/21/2024
03:00
Hurtigruten
MS Nordkapp
Mar, 07/23/2024
03:00
Hurtigruten
MS Polarlys
Thu, 07/25/2024
03:00
Hurtigruten
MS Richard With
Fri, 07/26/2024
03:00
Hurtigruten
MS Nordnorge
Sun, 07/28/2024
03:00
Hurtigruten
MS Kong Harald
Mon, 07/29/2024
03:00
Hurtigruten
MS Vesterålen
Wed, 07/31/2024
03:00
Hurtigruten
MS Nordlys
Thu, 08/01/2024
03:00
Hurtigruten
MS Nordkapp

Next departures to Bodo - Floro

The best departures to is Bodo Floro to visit Norway
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Thu, 07/18/2024
03:30
Hurtigruten
MS Nordkapp
Fri, 07/19/2024
15:20
Hurtigruten
MS Kong Harald
Sat, 07/20/2024
03:30
Hurtigruten
MS Polarlys
Sat, 07/20/2024
15:20
Hurtigruten
MS Vesterålen
Mon, 07/22/2024
03:30
Hurtigruten
MS Richard With
Mon, 07/22/2024
15:20
Hurtigruten
MS Nordlys
Mar, 07/23/2024
03:30
Hurtigruten
MS Nordnorge
Mar, 07/23/2024
15:20
Hurtigruten
MS Nordkapp
Thu, 07/25/2024
03:30
Hurtigruten
MS Kong Harald
Thu, 07/25/2024
15:20
Hurtigruten
MS Polarlys


Customer service 5 days a week

Customer service 5 days a week from Monday to Friday 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM / 4:0 PM - 19:00 PM, Saturday and sunday cloesd.