Ferries Norway Havoysund Kirkenes

Book your ferry ticket Havoysund - Kirkenes

Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles
Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles

With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Havoysund - Kirkenes

Next departures to Havoysund - Kirkenes

The best departures to is Havoysund Kirkenes to visit Norway
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Thu, 07/18/2024
08:45
Hurtigruten
MS Richard With
Fri, 07/19/2024
08:45
Hurtigruten
MS Nordnorge
Sun, 07/21/2024
08:45
Hurtigruten
MS Kong Harald
Mon, 07/22/2024
08:45
Hurtigruten
MS Vesterålen
Wed, 07/24/2024
08:45
Hurtigruten
MS Nordlys
Thu, 07/25/2024
08:45
Hurtigruten
MS Nordkapp
Sat, 07/27/2024
08:45
Hurtigruten
MS Polarlys
Mon, 07/29/2024
08:45
Hurtigruten
MS Richard With
Mar, 07/30/2024
08:45
Hurtigruten
MS Nordnorge
Thu, 08/01/2024
08:45
Hurtigruten
MS Kong Harald

Next departures to Kirkenes - Havoysund

The best departures to is Kirkenes Havoysund to visit Norway
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 07/19/2024
12:30
Hurtigruten
MS Richard With
Sat, 07/20/2024
12:30
Hurtigruten
MS Nordnorge
Mon, 07/22/2024
12:30
Hurtigruten
MS Kong Harald
Mar, 07/23/2024
12:30
Hurtigruten
MS Vesterålen
Thu, 07/25/2024
12:30
Hurtigruten
MS Nordlys
Fri, 07/26/2024
12:30
Hurtigruten
MS Nordkapp
Sun, 07/28/2024
12:30
Hurtigruten
MS Polarlys
Mar, 07/30/2024
12:30
Hurtigruten
MS Richard With
Wed, 07/31/2024
12:30
Hurtigruten
MS Nordnorge
Fri, 08/02/2024
12:30
Hurtigruten
MS Kong Harald


Customer service 5 days a week

Customer service 5 days a week from Monday to Friday 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM / 4:0 PM - 19:00 PM, Saturday and sunday cloesd.