Ferries Norway Sortland Havoysund

Book your ferry ticket Sortland - Havoysund

Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles
Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles

With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Sortland - Havoysund

Next departures to Sortland - Havoysund

The best departures to is Sortland Havoysund to visit Norway
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 07/12/2024
03:10
Hurtigruten
MS Nordlys
Sat, 07/13/2024
03:10
Hurtigruten
MS Nordkapp
Mon, 07/15/2024
03:10
Hurtigruten
MS Polarlys
Wed, 07/17/2024
03:10
Hurtigruten
MS Richard With
Thu, 07/18/2024
03:10
Hurtigruten
MS Nordnorge
Sat, 07/20/2024
03:10
Hurtigruten
MS Kong Harald
Sun, 07/21/2024
03:10
Hurtigruten
MS Vesterålen
Mar, 07/23/2024
03:10
Hurtigruten
MS Nordlys
Wed, 07/24/2024
03:10
Hurtigruten
MS Nordkapp
Fri, 07/26/2024
03:10
Hurtigruten
MS Polarlys

Next departures to Havoysund - Sortland

The best departures to is Havoysund Sortland to visit Norway
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 07/12/2024
08:15
Hurtigruten
MS Kong Harald
Sat, 07/13/2024
08:15
Hurtigruten
MS Vesterålen
Sat, 07/13/2024
08:45
Hurtigruten
MS Nordlys
Sun, 07/14/2024
08:45
Hurtigruten
MS Nordkapp
Mon, 07/15/2024
08:15
Hurtigruten
MS Nordlys
Mar, 07/16/2024
08:15
Hurtigruten
MS Nordkapp
Mar, 07/16/2024
08:45
Hurtigruten
MS Polarlys
Thu, 07/18/2024
08:15
Hurtigruten
MS Polarlys
Thu, 07/18/2024
08:45
Hurtigruten
MS Richard With
Fri, 07/19/2024
08:45
Hurtigruten
MS Nordnorge


Customer service 5 days a week

Customer service 5 days a week from Monday to Friday 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM / 4:0 PM - 19:00 PM, Saturday and sunday cloesd.