Ferries Norway Tromso Batsfjord

Book your ferry ticket Tromso - Batsfjord

Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles
Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles

With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Tromso - Batsfjord

Next departures to Tromso - Batsfjord

The best departures to is Tromso Batsfjord to visit Norway
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Thu, 07/18/2024
18:15
Hurtigruten
MS Nordnorge
Sat, 07/20/2024
18:15
Hurtigruten
MS Kong Harald
Sun, 07/21/2024
18:15
Hurtigruten
MS Vesterålen
Mar, 07/23/2024
18:15
Hurtigruten
MS Nordlys
Wed, 07/24/2024
18:15
Hurtigruten
MS Nordkapp
Fri, 07/26/2024
18:15
Hurtigruten
MS Polarlys
Sun, 07/28/2024
18:15
Hurtigruten
MS Richard With
Mon, 07/29/2024
18:15
Hurtigruten
MS Nordnorge
Wed, 07/31/2024
18:15
Hurtigruten
MS Kong Harald
Thu, 08/01/2024
18:15
Hurtigruten
MS Vesterålen

Next departures to Batsfjord - Tromso

The best departures to is Batsfjord Tromso to visit Norway
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 07/19/2024
00:30
Hurtigruten
MS Richard With
Fri, 07/19/2024
20:30
Hurtigruten
MS Richard With
Sat, 07/20/2024
00:30
Hurtigruten
MS Nordnorge
Sat, 07/20/2024
20:30
Hurtigruten
MS Nordnorge
Mon, 07/22/2024
00:30
Hurtigruten
MS Kong Harald
Mon, 07/22/2024
20:30
Hurtigruten
MS Kong Harald
Mar, 07/23/2024
00:30
Hurtigruten
MS Vesterålen
Mar, 07/23/2024
20:30
Hurtigruten
MS Vesterålen
Thu, 07/25/2024
00:30
Hurtigruten
MS Nordlys
Thu, 07/25/2024
20:30
Hurtigruten
MS Nordlys


Customer service 5 days a week

Customer service 5 days a week from Monday to Friday 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM / 4:0 PM - 19:00 PM, Saturday and sunday cloesd.