Ferries Pelagie Islands Lampedusa Porto Empedocle

Book your ferry ticket Lampedusa - Porto Empedocle


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles


With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Lampedusa - Porto Empedocle

Next departures to Lampedusa - Porto Empedocle

The best departures to is Lampedusa Porto Empedocle to visit Pelagie Islands
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Wed, 02/01/2023
10:45
Siremar
PANTELLERIA
Thu, 02/02/2023
10:45
Siremar
PANTELLERIA
Fri, 02/03/2023
10:45
Siremar
PANTELLERIA
Sun, 02/05/2023
10:45
Siremar
PANTELLERIA
Mon, 02/06/2023
10:45
Siremar
PANTELLERIA
Mar, 02/07/2023
10:45
Siremar
PANTELLERIA
Wed, 02/08/2023
10:45
Siremar
PANTELLERIA
Thu, 02/09/2023
10:45
Siremar
PANTELLERIA
Fri, 02/10/2023
10:45
Siremar
PANTELLERIA
Sun, 02/12/2023
10:45
Siremar
PANTELLERIA

Next departures to Porto Empedocle - Lampedusa

The best departures to is Porto Empedocle Lampedusa to visit Pelagie Islands
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Wed, 02/01/2023
23:00
Siremar
PANTELLERIA
Thu, 02/02/2023
23:00
Siremar
PANTELLERIA
Sat, 02/04/2023
23:00
Siremar
PANTELLERIA
Sun, 02/05/2023
23:00
Siremar
PANTELLERIA
Mon, 02/06/2023
23:00
Siremar
PANTELLERIA
Mar, 02/07/2023
23:00
Siremar
PANTELLERIA
Wed, 02/08/2023
23:00
Siremar
PANTELLERIA
Thu, 02/09/2023
23:00
Siremar
PANTELLERIA
Sat, 02/11/2023
23:00
Siremar
PANTELLERIA
Sun, 02/12/2023
23:00
Siremar
PANTELLERIA

Lampedusa

Information about Lampedusa
Reaching Lampedusa is very simple thanks to good connections with the Mainland and especially with Sicily.
By sea, trafficking in connection with Lampedusa ... follows

Lampedusa

Porto Empedocle

How to reach the port of Porto Empedocle
For those who have to get to Porto Empedocle by car coming from Palermo, you will ... follows

Porto Empedocle