Ferries Porto Empedocle Lampedusa

Prenota il tuo traghetto Porto Empedocle - Lampedusa


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



Con Traghetti.com confronti orari e tariffe di tutte le Compagnie, scegli il tuo traghetto Porto Empedocle - Lampedusa

Next departures to Porto Empedocle - Lampedusa

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Wed, 12/12/2018
23:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Lampedusa/Linosa
Thu, 12/13/2018
23:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Lampedusa/Linosa
Sat, 12/15/2018
23:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Lampedusa/Linosa
Sun, 12/16/2018
23:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Lampedusa/Linosa
Mon, 12/17/2018
23:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Lampedusa/Linosa
Tue, 12/18/2018
23:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Lampedusa/Linosa
Wed, 12/19/2018
23:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Lampedusa/Linosa
Thu, 12/20/2018
23:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Lampedusa/Linosa
Sat, 12/22/2018
23:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Lampedusa/Linosa
Sun, 12/23/2018
23:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Lampedusa/Linosa

Next departures to Lampedusa - Porto Empedocle

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Wed, 12/12/2018
10:30
Collegamenti Interisole
Lampedusa/Linosa
Thu, 12/13/2018
10:30
Collegamenti Interisole
Lampedusa/Linosa
Fri, 12/14/2018
10:30
Collegamenti Interisole
Lampedusa/Linosa
Sun, 12/16/2018
10:30
Collegamenti Interisole
Lampedusa/Linosa
Mon, 12/17/2018
10:30
Collegamenti Interisole
Lampedusa/Linosa
Tue, 12/18/2018
10:30
Collegamenti Interisole
Lampedusa/Linosa
Wed, 12/19/2018
10:30
Collegamenti Interisole
Lampedusa/Linosa
Thu, 12/20/2018
10:30
Collegamenti Interisole
Lampedusa/Linosa
Fri, 12/21/2018
10:30
Collegamenti Interisole
Lampedusa/Linosa
Sun, 12/23/2018
10:30
Collegamenti Interisole
Lampedusa/Linosa

Porto Empedocle

How to reach the port of Porto Empedocle
Via Molo, 92014 Porto Empedocle (AG)
For those who have to get to Porto Empedocle by car coming from Palermo, you will have to drive along the SS 186 ... follows

Porto Empedocle

Lampedusa

Information about Lampedusa
Reaching Lampedusa is very simple thanks to good connections with the Mainland and especially with Sicily.
By sea, trafficking in connection with Lampedusa is entrusted to the maritime company Siremar that with ... follows

Lampedusa