Ferries Porto Empedocle Linosa

Book your ferry ticket Porto Empedocle - Linosa


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



With Traghetti.com against schedules and fares of all companies, choose your ferry Porto Empedocle - Linosa

Next departures to Porto Empedocle - Linosa

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sat, 12/15/2018
23:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Lampedusa/Linosa
Sun, 12/16/2018
23:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Lampedusa/Linosa
Mon, 12/17/2018
23:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Lampedusa/Linosa
Tue, 12/18/2018
23:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Lampedusa/Linosa
Wed, 12/19/2018
23:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Lampedusa/Linosa
Thu, 12/20/2018
23:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Lampedusa/Linosa
Sat, 12/22/2018
23:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Lampedusa/Linosa
Sun, 12/23/2018
23:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Lampedusa/Linosa
Mon, 12/24/2018
23:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Lampedusa/Linosa
Tue, 12/25/2018
23:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Lampedusa/Linosa

Next departures to Linosa - Porto Empedocle

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 12/14/2018
12:45
Collegamenti Interisole
Lampedusa/Linosa
Sun, 12/16/2018
12:45
Collegamenti Interisole
Lampedusa/Linosa
Mon, 12/17/2018
12:45
Collegamenti Interisole
Lampedusa/Linosa
Tue, 12/18/2018
12:45
Collegamenti Interisole
Lampedusa/Linosa
Wed, 12/19/2018
12:45
Collegamenti Interisole
Lampedusa/Linosa
Thu, 12/20/2018
12:45
Collegamenti Interisole
Lampedusa/Linosa
Fri, 12/21/2018
12:45
Collegamenti Interisole
Lampedusa/Linosa
Sun, 12/23/2018
12:45
Collegamenti Interisole
Lampedusa/Linosa
Mon, 12/24/2018
12:45
Collegamenti Interisole
Lampedusa/Linosa
Tue, 12/25/2018
12:45
Collegamenti Interisole
Lampedusa/Linosa

Porto Empedocle

How to reach the port of Porto Empedocle
Via Molo, 92014 Porto Empedocle (AG)
For those who have to get to Porto Empedocle by car coming from Palermo, you will have to drive along the ... follows

Porto Empedocle

Linosa

Information about Linosa
Linosa is an island in Italy belonging to the archipelago of the Pelagie islands, in Sicily.
It has an area of 5.43 km² and is 42 km NE from Lampedusa, together with ... follows

Linosa