Ferries Brindisi Corfu

Book your ferry ticket Brindisi - Corfu


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



With Ferriesonline.com against schedules and fares of all companies, choose your ferry Brindisi - Corfu

You can quickly book your ferry to Greece

Brindisi - Corfu

The Brindisi Corfu route is carried out by Grimaldi Lines in about 7 hours. The connection is made only during the summer, 3 days a week.

Next departures to Brindisi - Corfu

The best departures to is Brindisi Corfu to visit Puglia
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 06/14/2019
21:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_FLORENCIA
Sat, 06/15/2019
13:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CORFU
Sun, 06/16/2019
21:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CORFU
Wed, 06/19/2019
13:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CORFU
Fri, 06/21/2019
21:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_FLORENCIA
Sat, 06/22/2019
13:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CORFU
Fri, 06/28/2019
21:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_FLORENCIA
Sat, 06/29/2019
13:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CORFU
Fri, 07/05/2019
21:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_FLORENCIA
Sat, 07/06/2019
13:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CORFU

Next departures to Corfu - Brindisi

The best departures to is Corfu Brindisi to visit Puglia
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sat, 06/15/2019
07:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_FLORENCIA
Sun, 06/16/2019
02:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CORFU
Mon, 06/17/2019
05:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CORFU
Thu, 06/20/2019
02:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CORFU
Sat, 06/22/2019
07:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_FLORENCIA
Sun, 06/23/2019
02:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CORFU
Sat, 06/29/2019
07:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_FLORENCIA
Sun, 06/30/2019
02:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CORFU
Sat, 07/06/2019
07:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_FLORENCIA
Sun, 07/07/2019
02:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CORFU

Brindisi

How to reach the port of Brindisi
The port of Brindisi is reached from the south by the highway Sicily / Calabria, follow the indication output Lecce / industrial area / Porto. Continue until exit "Greece / port / industrial ... follows

Brindisi

Corfu

How to reach the port of Corfu
There are a total of 4 bus lines that connect the airport and the city with ... follows

Corfu