Ferries Corfu Bari

Book your ferry ticket Corfu - Bari


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Corfu - Bari

Next departures to Corfu - Bari

The best departures to is Corfu Bari to visit Puglia
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sat, 08/24/2019
03:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Sun, 08/25/2019
03:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Thu, 08/29/2019
03:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Sun, 09/01/2019
02:00
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Mon, 09/02/2019
02:00
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Thu, 09/05/2019
02:00
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Sun, 09/08/2019
02:00
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Mon, 09/09/2019
02:00
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Thu, 09/12/2019
02:00
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Sun, 09/15/2019
02:00
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II

Next departures to Bari - Corfu

The best departures to is Bari Corfu to visit Puglia
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 08/23/2019
13:00
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Sat, 08/24/2019
13:00
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Fri, 08/30/2019
19:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Sat, 08/31/2019
19:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Thu, 09/05/2019
19:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Thu, 09/12/2019
19:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Thu, 09/19/2019
19:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Thu, 09/26/2019
18:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II

Corfu

How to reach the port of Corfu
There are a total of 4 bus lines that connect the airport and the city with the island's port.
Line 15 ... follows

Corfu

Bari

How to reach the port of Bari
Arriving in Bari by motorway, exit "Bari Nord" If you are coming from the North, "Bari Sud" coming from the South.
At the exit ... follows

Bari