Ferries Puglia Corfu Bari

Book your ferry ticket Corfu - Bari


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles


With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Corfu - Bari

Next departures to Corfu - Bari

The best departures to is Corfu Bari to visit Puglia
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mar, 04/18/2023
00:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_IGOUMENITSA
Mar, 04/18/2023
01:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Mon, 06/05/2023
02:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_IGOUMENITSA
Thu, 06/08/2023
01:30
Superfast Anek
Artemis
Sat, 06/10/2023
02:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_IGOUMENITSA
Sun, 06/11/2023
02:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_IGOUMENITSA
Mon, 06/12/2023
02:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_IGOUMENITSA
Thu, 06/15/2023
01:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Sat, 06/17/2023
02:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_IGOUMENITSA
Sun, 06/18/2023
02:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_IGOUMENITSA

Next departures to Bari - Corfu

The best departures to is Bari Corfu to visit Puglia
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Thu, 04/13/2023
13:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_IGOUMENITSA
Thu, 04/13/2023
19:30
Superfast Anek
Artemis
Thu, 06/01/2023
19:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Thu, 06/08/2023
19:30
Superfast Anek
Artemis
Fri, 06/09/2023
13:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_IGOUMENITSA
Sat, 06/10/2023
13:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_IGOUMENITSA
Sun, 06/11/2023
13:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_IGOUMENITSA
Sun, 06/11/2023
21:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROPA_PALACE
Thu, 06/15/2023
19:30
Superfast Anek
SUPERFAST II
Fri, 06/16/2023
13:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_IGOUMENITSA

Corfu

How to reach the port of Corfu
There are a total of 4 bus lines that connect the airport and the city with the ... follows

Corfu

Bari

How to reach the port of Bari
Arriving in Bari by motorway, exit "Bari Nord" If you are coming from the North, "Bari Sud" coming from the South.
At the exit from the motorway toll booths, take ... follows

Bari