Ferries Puglia Corfu Brindisi

Book your ferry ticket Corfu - Brindisi

Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles
Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles

With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Corfu - Brindisi

Next departures to Corfu - Brindisi

The best departures to is Corfu Brindisi to visit Puglia
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 07/19/2024
15:30
Grimaldi Lines
MN_KYDON_PALACE
Sat, 07/20/2024
15:30
Grimaldi Lines
MN_KYDON_PALACE
Sun, 07/21/2024
15:30
Grimaldi Lines
MN_KYDON_PALACE
Fri, 07/26/2024
15:30
Grimaldi Lines
MN_KYDON_PALACE
Sat, 07/27/2024
15:30
Grimaldi Lines
MN_KYDON_PALACE
Sun, 07/28/2024
15:30
Grimaldi Lines
MN_KYDON_PALACE
Fri, 08/02/2024
15:30
Grimaldi Lines
MN_KYDON_PALACE
Sat, 08/03/2024
15:30
Grimaldi Lines
MN_KYDON_PALACE
Sun, 08/04/2024
15:30
Grimaldi Lines
MN_KYDON_PALACE
Fri, 08/09/2024
15:30
Grimaldi Lines
MN_KYDON_PALACE

Next departures to Brindisi - Corfu

The best departures to is Brindisi Corfu to visit Puglia
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Thu, 07/18/2024
22:00
Grimaldi Lines
MN_KYDON_PALACE
Thu, 07/18/2024
22:30
Grimaldi Lines
MN_KYDON_PALACE
Fri, 07/19/2024
22:00
Grimaldi Lines
MN_KYDON_PALACE
Fri, 07/19/2024
22:30
Grimaldi Lines
MN_KYDON_PALACE
Sat, 07/20/2024
22:00
Grimaldi Lines
MN_KYDON_PALACE
Sat, 07/20/2024
22:30
Grimaldi Lines
MN_KYDON_PALACE
Thu, 07/25/2024
22:00
Grimaldi Lines
MN_KYDON_PALACE
Thu, 07/25/2024
22:30
Grimaldi Lines
MN_KYDON_PALACE
Fri, 07/26/2024
22:00
Grimaldi Lines
MN_KYDON_PALACE
Fri, 07/26/2024
22:30
Grimaldi Lines
MN_KYDON_PALACE

Corfu

Traghetti per Corfù

Corfù, with its rich history, natural beauty, and Mediterranean charm, is one of Greece's most captivating destinations. Located in the Ionian Sea, this beautiful island offers enchanting beaches, breathtaking landscapes, and a unique cultural heritage, making it ... follows

Corfu

Brindisi

How to reach the port of Brindisi
The port of Brindisi is reached from the south by the highway Sicily / Calabria, follow the ... follows

Brindisi


Customer service 5 days a week

Customer service 5 days a week from Monday to Friday 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM / 4:0 PM - 19:00 PM, Saturday and sunday cloesd.