Ferries Corfu Brindisi

Book your ferry ticket Corfu - Brindisi


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Corfu - Brindisi

Next departures to Corfu - Brindisi

The best departures to is Corfu Brindisi to visit Puglia
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Thu, 04/16/2020
21:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CORFU
Mar, 04/21/2020
01:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CORFU
Mon, 06/08/2020
05:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CORFU
Wed, 06/10/2020
23:59
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CORFU
Sun, 07/19/2020
01:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CORFU
Mon, 07/20/2020
01:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CORFU
Sun, 07/26/2020
01:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CORFU
Mon, 07/27/2020
01:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CORFU
Sun, 08/02/2020
01:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CORFU
Mon, 08/03/2020
01:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CORFU

Next departures to Brindisi - Corfu

The best departures to is Brindisi Corfu to visit Puglia
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Thu, 04/16/2020
13:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CORFU
Mon, 04/20/2020
13:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CORFU
Sun, 06/07/2020
21:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CORFU
Wed, 06/10/2020
13:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CORFU
Sat, 07/18/2020
13:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CORFU
Sun, 07/19/2020
13:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CORFU
Sat, 07/25/2020
13:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CORFU
Sun, 07/26/2020
13:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CORFU
Sat, 08/01/2020
13:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CORFU
Sun, 08/02/2020
13:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CORFU

Corfu

How to reach the port of Corfu
There are a total of 4 bus lines that connect the airport and the city with the island's port.
Line 15 connects the airport of Corfu with the port, passing ... follows

Corfu

Brindisi

How to reach the port of Brindisi
The port of Brindisi is reached from the south by the highway Sicily / Calabria, follow the indication output Lecce / industrial area / Porto. Continue until exit ... follows

Brindisi