Ferries Arbatax Cagliari

Book your ferry ticket Arbatax - Cagliari


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Arbatax - Cagliari

Next departures to Arbatax - Cagliari

The best departures to is Arbatax Cagliari to visit Sardinia
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Thu, 10/17/2019
05:00
Tirrenia
MOBY DADA
Sat, 10/19/2019
05:00
Tirrenia
MOBY DADA
Thu, 10/24/2019
05:00
Tirrenia
MOBY DADA
Sat, 10/26/2019
05:00
Tirrenia
MOBY DADA
Thu, 10/31/2019
05:00
Tirrenia
MOBY DADA
Sat, 11/02/2019
05:00
Tirrenia
MOBY DADA
Thu, 11/07/2019
05:00
Tirrenia
MOBY DADA
Sat, 11/09/2019
05:00
Tirrenia
MOBY DADA
Thu, 11/14/2019
05:00
Tirrenia
MOBY DADA
Sat, 11/16/2019
05:00
Tirrenia
MOBY DADA

Next departures to Cagliari - Arbatax

The best departures to is Cagliari Arbatax to visit Sardinia
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sat, 10/19/2019
19:00
Tirrenia
MOBY DADA
Mar, 10/22/2019
19:00
Tirrenia
MOBY DADA
Sat, 10/26/2019
19:00
Tirrenia
MOBY DADA
Mar, 10/29/2019
19:00
Tirrenia
MOBY DADA
Sat, 11/02/2019
19:00
Tirrenia
MOBY DADA
Mar, 11/05/2019
19:00
Tirrenia
MOBY DADA
Sat, 11/09/2019
19:00
Tirrenia
MOBY DADA
Mar, 11/12/2019
19:00
Tirrenia
MOBY DADA
Sat, 11/16/2019
19:00
Tirrenia
MOBY DADA
Mar, 11/19/2019
19:00
Tirrenia
MOBY DADA

Arbatax

Information about Arbatax
Information about Arbatax 2 Arbatax Harbour overlooks the Tyrrhenian Sea and is located in the little town of Ogliastra in Sardinia The port, served exclusively by company Tirrenia, was recently expanded to allow the berthing of ferries higher ... follows

Arbatax

Cagliari

You can quickly book your ferry to Sardinia!

Cagliari-Civitavecchia

Civitavecchia - Cagliari ... follows

Cagliari