Ferries Arbatax Genoa

Prenota il tuo traghetto Arbatax - Genoa


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



Con Traghetti.com confronti orari e tariffe di tutte le Compagnie, scegli il tuo traghetto Arbatax - Genoa

How long does it take to reach Sardinia by ferry?

Arbatax - Genova

The time to travel the 270 miles is 15 hours and 30 minutes with the Tirrenia company. The route is covered from mid-July to early September and includes a stopover in Olbia; they are made 2/3 departure per week on this route.

Next departures to Arbatax - Genoa

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Tue, 07/16/2019
14:00
Tirrenia
JANAS
Sun, 07/21/2019
14:00
Tirrenia
JANAS
Tue, 07/23/2019
14:00
Tirrenia
JANAS
Sun, 07/28/2019
14:00
Tirrenia
JANAS
Tue, 07/30/2019
14:00
Tirrenia
JANAS
Sun, 08/04/2019
14:00
Tirrenia
JANAS
Tue, 08/06/2019
14:00
Tirrenia
JANAS
Sun, 08/11/2019
14:00
Tirrenia
JANAS
Tue, 08/13/2019
14:00
Tirrenia
JANAS
Sat, 08/17/2019
14:00
Tirrenia
JANAS

Next departures to Genoa - Arbatax

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mon, 07/15/2019
21:31
Tirrenia
JANAS
Sat, 07/20/2019
21:31
Tirrenia
JANAS
Mon, 07/22/2019
21:31
Tirrenia
JANAS
Sat, 07/27/2019
21:31
Tirrenia
JANAS
Mon, 07/29/2019
21:31
Tirrenia
JANAS
Sat, 08/03/2019
21:31
Tirrenia
JANAS
Mon, 08/05/2019
21:31
Tirrenia
JANAS
Sat, 08/10/2019
21:31
Tirrenia
JANAS
Mon, 08/12/2019
21:31
Tirrenia
JANAS
Fri, 08/16/2019
21:31
Tirrenia
JANAS

Arbatax

Information about Arbatax
Information about Arbatax 2 Arbatax Harbour overlooks the Tyrrhenian Sea and is located in the little town of Ogliastra in Sardinia The port, served exclusively by company Tirrenia, was ... follows

Arbatax

Genoa

Genoa Ferries - Prices from 91.66 euros 1 passenger and car

How to reach the port of Genoa
The port of Genoa ... follows

Genoa