Ferries Cagliari Naples

Book your ferry ticket Cagliari - Naples


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



With Ferriesonline.com against schedules and fares of all companies, choose your ferry Cagliari - Naples

You can quickly book your ferry to Sardinia!

Cagliari - Naples

The connection is made throughout the year by the Tirrenia company 2 times a week . To travel the 265 miles, the ferry takes 14 hours and 30 minutes with an evening departure. Prices starting from € 66.40 .

Next departures to Cagliari - Naples

The best departures to is Cagliari Naples to visit Sardinia
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mon, 04/22/2019
19:00
Tirrenia
ARIADNE
Wed, 04/24/2019
19:00
Tirrenia
ARIADNE
Mon, 04/29/2019
19:00
Tirrenia
ARIADNE
Wed, 05/01/2019
19:00
Tirrenia
ARIADNE
Mon, 05/06/2019
19:00
Tirrenia
ARIADNE
Wed, 05/08/2019
19:00
Tirrenia
ARIADNE
Mon, 05/13/2019
19:00
Tirrenia
ARIADNE
Wed, 05/15/2019
19:00
Tirrenia
ARIADNE
Mon, 05/20/2019
19:00
Tirrenia
ARIADNE
Wed, 05/22/2019
19:00
Tirrenia
ARIADNE

Next departures to Naples - Cagliari

The best departures to is Naples Cagliari to visit Sardinia
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mar, 04/23/2019
19:00
Tirrenia
ARIADNE
Thu, 04/25/2019
19:00
Tirrenia
ARIADNE
Mar, 04/30/2019
19:00
Tirrenia
ARIADNE
Thu, 05/02/2019
19:00
Tirrenia
ARIADNE
Mar, 05/07/2019
19:00
Tirrenia
ARIADNE
Thu, 05/09/2019
19:00
Tirrenia
ARIADNE
Mar, 05/14/2019
19:00
Tirrenia
ARIADNE
Thu, 05/16/2019
19:00
Tirrenia
ARIADNE
Mar, 05/21/2019
19:00
Tirrenia
ARIADNE
Thu, 05/23/2019
19:00
Tirrenia
ARIADNE

Cagliari

You can quickly book your ferry to Sardinia!

Cagliari-Civitavecchia

Civitavecchia - Cagliari

The connection is made throughout the year from Tirrenia, in the winter ... follows

Cagliari

Naples

The port of Naples is called Descent of Massa and can be easily reached from the following directions for the output port. By car exit the ring ... follows

Naples