Ferries Golfo Aranci Piombino

Book your ferry ticket Golfo Aranci - Piombino


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



With Traghetti.com against schedules and fares of all companies, choose your ferry Golfo Aranci - Piombino

You can quickly book your ferry to Sardinia!

Golfo Aranci - Piombino

The crossing time to cover the 168 miles that separate Golfo Aranci from Piombino is 7 hours and 30 minutes with departure in daytime. The connection is made all the year from Sardinia Ferries with 2 departures to weekly in the summer from June to September for a total of 2 departures . Prices starting from 44.08 euros .

Next departures to Golfo Aranci - Piombino

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mon, 12/17/2018
21:01
Moby Lines - Moby
Moby Corse
Wed, 12/19/2018
21:01
Moby Lines - Moby
Moby Corse
Fri, 12/21/2018
10:00
Moby Lines - Moby
Moby Corse
Sat, 06/08/2019
08:15
Moby Lines - Moby
Moby Aki
Sun, 06/09/2019
08:15
Moby Lines - Moby
Moby Wonder
Wed, 06/12/2019
08:00
Corsica Sardinia Elba Ferries
M. EXPRESS 4
Thu, 06/13/2019
08:15
Moby Lines - Moby
Moby Aki
Fri, 06/14/2019
08:15
Moby Lines - Moby
Moby Wonder
Sat, 06/15/2019
08:15
Moby Lines - Moby
Moby Aki
Sun, 06/16/2019
08:15
Moby Lines - Moby
Moby Wonder

Next departures to Piombino - Golfo Aranci

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Tue, 12/18/2018
21:01
Moby Lines - Moby
Moby Corse
Thu, 12/20/2018
21:01
Moby Lines - Moby
Moby Corse
Fri, 12/21/2018
21:01
Moby Lines - Moby
Moby Corse
Sat, 06/08/2019
14:30
Moby Lines - Moby
Moby Aki
Sun, 06/09/2019
14:30
Moby Lines - Moby
Moby Wonder
Wed, 06/12/2019
14:45
Corsica Sardinia Elba Ferries
M. EXPRESS 4
Thu, 06/13/2019
14:30
Moby Lines - Moby
Moby Aki
Fri, 06/14/2019
14:30
Moby Lines - Moby
Moby Wonder
Sat, 06/15/2019
14:30
Moby Lines - Moby
Moby Aki
Sun, 06/16/2019
14:30
Moby Lines - Moby
Moby Wonder

Golfo Aranci

Reaching the port of Golfo Aranci
How to reach the port of Golfo Aranci. The port of Golfo Aranci is on the northeast coast of Sardinia just 16 km from Olbia, is the main entrance to ... follows

Golfo Aranci

Piombino

How to reach the port of Piombino
Port address:
Piazzale Premuda 57025 Piombino
By car: From the north: A12 Genova-Livorno motorway, Rosignano exit. Continue on the Livorno-Grosseto highway to Venturina. Enter the S.S. 398 and ... follows

Piombino