Ferries Nice Porto Torres

Book your ferry ticket Nice - Porto Torres


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles


With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Nice - Porto Torres

Next departures to Nice - Porto Torres

The best departures to is Nice Porto Torres to visit Sardinia
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 08/21/2020
21:00
Corsica Sardinia Elba Ferries
Mega Express
Mon, 08/24/2020
13:30
Corsica Sardinia Elba Ferries
Mega Express
Wed, 08/26/2020
13:30
Corsica Sardinia Elba Ferries
Mega Express
Thu, 08/27/2020
08:30
Corsica Sardinia Elba Ferries
Mega Express
Fri, 09/11/2020
18:00
Corsica Sardinia Elba Ferries
Mega Express
Fri, 09/25/2020
19:00
Corsica Sardinia Elba Ferries
Mega Express

Next departures to Porto Torres - Nice

The best departures to is Porto Torres Nice to visit Sardinia
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Thu, 07/23/2020
17:30
Corsica Sardinia Elba Ferries
Mega Express
Sat, 08/08/2020
07:00
Corsica Sardinia Elba Ferries
Mega Express
Mon, 08/10/2020
19:00
Corsica Sardinia Elba Ferries
Mega Express
Thu, 08/13/2020
19:00
Corsica Sardinia Elba Ferries
Mega Express
Wed, 08/19/2020
17:30
Corsica Sardinia Elba Ferries
Mega Express
Thu, 08/20/2020
19:00
Corsica Sardinia Elba Ferries
Mega Express
Mar, 08/25/2020
22:00
Corsica Sardinia Elba Ferries
Mega Express
Thu, 08/27/2020
20:00
Corsica Sardinia Elba Ferries
Mega Express
Sat, 09/12/2020
07:00
Corsica Sardinia Elba Ferries
Mega Express
Thu, 09/24/2020
22:00
Corsica Sardinia Elba Ferries
Mega Express

Nice

How to reach the port of Nice
Address: 56 Boulevard Stalingrad, 06300 Nice
Time to present: 2 hours for boarding by car, 1 hour for boarding ... follows

Nice

Porto Torres

How to reach the port of Porto Torres
The port of Porto Torres is the Industrial Pier reachable for those coming from Cagliari with the highway 131 following the signs for Sassari, from Alghero provincial road ... follows

Porto Torres