Ferries Sardinia Porto Torres Toulon

Book your ferry ticket Porto Torres - Toulon

Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles
Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles

With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Porto Torres - Toulon

Next departures to Porto Torres - Toulon

The best departures to is Porto Torres Toulon to visit Sardinia
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mon, 05/20/2024
16:30
Corsica Ferries
EXPRESS
Wed, 05/22/2024
16:30
Corsica Ferries
EXPRESS
Sat, 05/25/2024
07:45
Corsica Ferries
EXPRESS
Thu, 05/30/2024
14:30
Corsica Ferries
EXPRESS
Sat, 06/01/2024
07:45
Corsica Ferries
EXPRESS
Mon, 06/03/2024
20:45
Corsica Ferries
EXPRESS
Thu, 06/06/2024
14:30
Corsica Ferries
EXPRESS
Sat, 06/08/2024
07:45
Corsica Ferries
EXPRESS
Mon, 06/10/2024
20:45
Corsica Ferries
EXPRESS
Thu, 06/13/2024
14:30
Corsica Ferries
EXPRESS

Next departures to Toulon - Porto Torres

The best departures to is Toulon Porto Torres to visit Sardinia
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mar, 05/21/2024
20:00
Corsica Ferries
EXPRESS
Fri, 05/24/2024
17:30
Corsica Ferries
EXPRESS
Wed, 05/29/2024
20:00
Corsica Ferries
EXPRESS
Fri, 05/31/2024
17:30
Corsica Ferries
EXPRESS
Sun, 06/02/2024
18:00
Corsica Ferries
EXPRESS
Wed, 06/05/2024
20:00
Corsica Ferries
EXPRESS
Fri, 06/07/2024
17:30
Corsica Ferries
EXPRESS
Sun, 06/09/2024
20:00
Corsica Ferries
EXPRESS
Wed, 06/12/2024
20:00
Corsica Ferries
EXPRESS
Fri, 06/14/2024
17:00
Corsica Ferries
EXPRESS

Porto Torres

How to reach the port of Porto Torres
The port of Porto Torres is the Industrial Pier reachable for those coming from Cagliari with the highway 131 following the signs for Sassari, from Alghero provincial road sp 42 ... follows

Porto Torres

Toulon

How to get to the port of Toulon
The port of Toulon can be reached by car along the A57 motorway and taking exit 1B. From the west, take the A50 ... follows

Toulon


Customer service 6 days a week

Customer service 6 days a week from Monday to Friday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM / 3:30 PM - 19:30 PM, Saturday 09:00 AM - 1.00 PM.