Ferries Catania Malta

Book your ferry ticket Catania - Malta


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Catania - Malta

Next departures to Catania - Malta

The best departures to is Catania Malta to visit Sicily
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sun, 08/25/2019
17:15
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_OLYMPIA
Sun, 09/01/2019
17:15
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_OLYMPIA
Sun, 09/08/2019
17:15
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_OLYMPIA
Sun, 09/15/2019
17:15
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_OLYMPIA
Sun, 09/22/2019
17:15
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_OLYMPIA
Sun, 09/29/2019
17:15
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_OLYMPIA
Sun, 10/06/2019
17:15
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_OLYMPIA
Sun, 10/13/2019
17:15
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_OLYMPIA
Sun, 10/20/2019
17:15
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_OLYMPIA
Sun, 10/27/2019
17:15
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_OLYMPIA

Next departures to Malta - Catania

The best departures to is Malta Catania to visit Sicily
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mon, 08/26/2019
04:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_OLYMPIA
Mon, 09/02/2019
04:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_OLYMPIA
Mon, 09/09/2019
04:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_OLYMPIA
Mon, 09/16/2019
04:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_OLYMPIA
Mon, 09/23/2019
04:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_OLYMPIA
Mon, 09/30/2019
04:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_OLYMPIA
Mon, 10/07/2019
04:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_OLYMPIA
Mon, 10/14/2019
04:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_OLYMPIA
Mon, 10/21/2019
04:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_OLYMPIA
Mon, 10/28/2019
04:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROFERRY_OLYMPIA

Catania

How to reach the port of Catania
If you need to reach the port of Catania by taking the A45, take the Catania Centro exit, and continue ... follows

Catania

Malta

How to reach the Malta port of Valletta
Xatt il-Ghassara tal-Gheneb, Marsa, MRS 1917 Valletta
The port can be reached by taking ... follows

Malta