Ferries Sicily Linosa Porto Empedocle

Book your ferry ticket Linosa - Porto Empedocle


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles


With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Linosa - Porto Empedocle

Next departures to Linosa - Porto Empedocle

The best departures to is Linosa Porto Empedocle to visit Sicily
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Wed, 12/07/2022
13:00
Siremar
PANTELLERIA
Fri, 12/09/2022
13:00
Siremar
PANTELLERIA
Sun, 12/11/2022
13:00
Siremar
PANTELLERIA
Mon, 12/12/2022
13:00
Siremar
PANTELLERIA
Tue, 12/13/2022
13:00
Siremar
PANTELLERIA
Wed, 12/14/2022
13:00
Siremar
PANTELLERIA
Thu, 12/15/2022
13:00
Siremar
PANTELLERIA
Fri, 12/16/2022
13:00
Siremar
PANTELLERIA
Sun, 12/18/2022
13:00
Siremar
PANTELLERIA
Mon, 12/19/2022
13:00
Siremar
PANTELLERIA

Next departures to Porto Empedocle - Linosa

The best departures to is Porto Empedocle Linosa to visit Sicily
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Wed, 12/07/2022
23:00
Siremar
PANTELLERIA
Thu, 12/08/2022
23:00
Siremar
PANTELLERIA
Sat, 12/10/2022
23:00
Siremar
PANTELLERIA
Sun, 12/11/2022
23:00
Siremar
PANTELLERIA
Mon, 12/12/2022
23:00
Siremar
PANTELLERIA
Tue, 12/13/2022
23:00
Siremar
PANTELLERIA
Wed, 12/14/2022
23:00
Siremar
PANTELLERIA
Thu, 12/15/2022
23:00
Siremar
PANTELLERIA
Sat, 12/17/2022
23:00
Siremar
PANTELLERIA
Sun, 12/18/2022
23:00
Siremar
PANTELLERIA

Linosa

Information about Linosa
Linosa is an island in Italy belonging to the archipelago of the Pelagie islands, in Sicily.
It has an area of 5.43 km² and is 42 km NE from Lampedusa, together with which it forms ... follows

Linosa

Porto Empedocle

How to reach the port of Porto Empedocle
For those who have to get to Porto Empedocle by car coming from Palermo, you will have to drive along the SS 186 and SSS 624 state roads and then the SS ... follows

Porto Empedocle