Ferries Milazzo Stromboli

Book your ferry ticket Milazzo - Stromboli


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



With Traghetti.com against schedules and fares of all companies, choose your ferry Milazzo - Stromboli

Milazzo Stromboli crossing times

Milazzo Stromboli

The Lipari Milazzo route of 34.84 miles, is covered, for direct connections, by the hydrofoils of the Liberty Lines Company in 1 hour and 5 minutes, in 3 hours and 15 minutes if the hydrofoil makes a stopover to the various islands while the ship takes 6 hours and 5 minutes. The connections are made daily by the Siremar company with a maximum frequency of 13 daily connections. Compare timetables and fares to find the best rate. Prices start at € 17.45

Next departures to Milazzo - Stromboli

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mon, 12/17/2018
13:50
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Tue, 12/18/2018
07:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Eolie
Thu, 12/20/2018
13:50
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Fri, 12/21/2018
07:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Eolie
Mon, 12/24/2018
13:50
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Tue, 12/25/2018
07:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Eolie
Thu, 12/27/2018
13:50
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Fri, 12/28/2018
07:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Eolie
Mon, 12/31/2018
13:50
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Tue, 01/01/2019
07:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Eolie

Next departures to Stromboli - Milazzo

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Tue, 12/18/2018
13:30
Collegamenti Interisole
Eolie
Wed, 12/19/2018
06:45
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Fri, 12/21/2018
13:30
Collegamenti Interisole
Eolie
Sat, 12/22/2018
06:45
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Tue, 12/25/2018
13:30
Collegamenti Interisole
Eolie
Wed, 12/26/2018
06:45
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Fri, 12/28/2018
13:30
Collegamenti Interisole
Eolie
Sat, 12/29/2018
06:45
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Tue, 01/01/2019
13:30
Collegamenti Interisole
Eolie
Fri, 01/04/2019
13:30
Collegamenti Interisole
Eolie

Milazzo

How to reach the port of Milazzo
The port of Milazzo can be reached by coming from Catania or Palermo on the ... follows

Milazzo

Stromboli

Address of the Stromboli volcano
Stromboli (Strònguli in Sicilian) is an Italian island belonging to the archipelago of the Aeolian Islands, in Sicily. ... follows

Stromboli