Ferries Naples Milazzo

Book your ferry ticket Naples - Milazzo


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



With Traghetti.com against schedules and fares of all companies, choose your ferry Naples - Milazzo

You can quickly book your ferry to Milazzo

Naples Milazzo

The Naples Milazzo connection is made all year long with 2 evening departures a week on Tuesday and Friday from Siremar. The crossing time to cover the 164.27 miles is 16 hours and 50 minutes making more stops in the Aeolian Islands. Compare timetables and fares. Prices start at € 76.20 .

Next departures to Naples - Milazzo

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Tue, 12/18/2018
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Fri, 12/21/2018
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Tue, 12/25/2018
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Fri, 12/28/2018
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Tue, 01/01/2019
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Fri, 01/04/2019
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Tue, 01/08/2019
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Fri, 01/11/2019
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Tue, 01/15/2019
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Fri, 01/18/2019
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli

Next departures to Milazzo - Naples

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mon, 12/17/2018
13:50
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Thu, 12/20/2018
13:50
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Mon, 12/24/2018
13:50
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Thu, 12/27/2018
13:50
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Mon, 12/31/2018
13:50
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Thu, 01/03/2019
13:50
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Mon, 01/07/2019
13:50
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Thu, 01/10/2019
13:50
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Mon, 01/14/2019
13:50
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Thu, 01/17/2019
13:50
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli

Naples

The port of Naples is called Descent of Massa and can be easily reached from the following directions for the output port. By car exit the ring road at junction Via Marina. Continue for the same road, ... follows

Naples

Milazzo

How to reach the port of Milazzo
The port of Milazzo can be reached by coming from Catania or Palermo on the E90 motorway and exiting ... follows

Milazzo