Ferries Panarea Milazzo

Book your ferry ticket Panarea - Milazzo


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



With Traghetti.com against schedules and fares of all companies, choose your ferry Panarea - Milazzo

Panarea Milazzo crossing times

Panarea Milazzo

26.39 miles is the distance that separates Panarea from Milazzo and are covered by hydrofoils for direct connections, in 1 hour and 55 minutes, in 2 hours and 30 minutes if the Liberty Lines hydrofoil makes a stopover to the other islands while the ship of the Company Siremar takes 4 hours and 35 minutes. The connections are made daily by the two companies with a maximum frequency of 10 daily connections. Compare timetables and fares to find the best rate. Prices start at € 15.40

Next departures to Panarea - Milazzo

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Tue, 12/18/2018
15:10
Collegamenti Interisole
Eolie
Wed, 12/19/2018
08:15
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Fri, 12/21/2018
15:10
Collegamenti Interisole
Eolie
Sat, 12/22/2018
08:15
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Tue, 12/25/2018
15:10
Collegamenti Interisole
Eolie
Wed, 12/26/2018
08:15
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Fri, 12/28/2018
15:10
Collegamenti Interisole
Eolie
Sat, 12/29/2018
08:15
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Tue, 01/01/2019
15:10
Collegamenti Interisole
Eolie
Fri, 01/04/2019
15:10
Collegamenti Interisole
Eolie

Next departures to Milazzo - Panarea

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mon, 12/17/2018
13:50
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Tue, 12/18/2018
07:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Eolie
Thu, 12/20/2018
13:50
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Fri, 12/21/2018
07:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Eolie
Mon, 12/24/2018
13:50
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Tue, 12/25/2018
07:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Eolie
Thu, 12/27/2018
13:50
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Fri, 12/28/2018
07:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Eolie
Mon, 12/31/2018
13:50
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Tue, 01/01/2019
07:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Eolie

Panarea

Information about Panarea
Panarea is the second smallest of the Aeolian Islands, a group of volcanic islands lying off the North coast of Sicily. Now it is a ... follows

Panarea

Milazzo

How to reach the port of Milazzo
The port of Milazzo can be reached by coming from Catania or Palermo on the E90 motorway and exiting at Milazzo-Aeolian Islands. Once you leave the highway ... follows

Milazzo