Ferries Pantelleria Trapani

Book your ferry ticket Pantelleria - Trapani


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



With Ferriesonline.com against schedules and fares of all companies, choose your ferry Pantelleria - Trapani

Next departures to Pantelleria - Trapani

The best departures to is Pantelleria Trapani to visit Sicily
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Wed, 02/20/2019
10:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Pantelleria
Thu, 02/21/2019
10:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Pantelleria
Fri, 02/22/2019
12:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Pantelleria
Sat, 02/23/2019
12:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Pantelleria
Mon, 02/25/2019
10:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Pantelleria
Tue, 02/26/2019
10:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Pantelleria
Wed, 02/27/2019
10:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Pantelleria
Thu, 02/28/2019
10:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Pantelleria
Fri, 03/01/2019
12:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Pantelleria
Sat, 03/02/2019
12:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Pantelleria

Next departures to Trapani - Pantelleria

The best departures to is Trapani Pantelleria to visit Sicily
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Wed, 02/20/2019
23:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Pantelleria
Thu, 02/21/2019
23:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Pantelleria
Fri, 02/22/2019
23:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Pantelleria
Sun, 02/24/2019
23:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Pantelleria
Mon, 02/25/2019
23:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Pantelleria
Tue, 02/26/2019
23:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Pantelleria
Wed, 02/27/2019
23:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Pantelleria
Thu, 02/28/2019
23:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Pantelleria
Fri, 03/01/2019
23:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Pantelleria
Sun, 03/03/2019
23:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Pantelleria

Pantelleria

Information about Pantelleria
The island of Pantelleria is situated in the Strait of Sicily in the Mediterranean. Geographically closer to Africa than to Europe, Pantelleria is located ... follows

Pantelleria

Trapani

How to reach the port of Trapani
The maritime station is a point of reference for all tourists departing and arriving and offers ... follows

Trapani