Ferries Pantelleria Trapani

Book your ferry ticket Pantelleria - Trapani


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



With Traghetti.com against schedules and fares of all companies, choose your ferry Pantelleria - Trapani

Next departures to Pantelleria - Trapani

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mon, 12/17/2018
10:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Pantelleria
Tue, 12/18/2018
10:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Pantelleria
Wed, 12/19/2018
10:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Pantelleria
Thu, 12/20/2018
10:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Pantelleria
Fri, 12/21/2018
12:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Pantelleria
Sat, 12/22/2018
12:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Pantelleria
Mon, 12/24/2018
10:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Pantelleria
Tue, 12/25/2018
10:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Pantelleria
Wed, 12/26/2018
10:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Pantelleria
Thu, 12/27/2018
10:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Pantelleria

Next departures to Trapani - Pantelleria

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sun, 12/16/2018
23:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Pantelleria
Mon, 12/17/2018
23:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Pantelleria
Tue, 12/18/2018
23:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Pantelleria
Wed, 12/19/2018
23:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Pantelleria
Thu, 12/20/2018
23:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Pantelleria
Fri, 12/21/2018
23:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Pantelleria
Sun, 12/23/2018
23:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Pantelleria
Mon, 12/24/2018
23:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Pantelleria
Tue, 12/25/2018
23:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Pantelleria
Wed, 12/26/2018
23:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Pantelleria

Pantelleria

Information about Pantelleria
The island of Pantelleria is situated in the Strait of Sicily in the Mediterranean. Geographically closer to Africa than to Europe, Pantelleria is located about 100 km off ... follows

Pantelleria

Trapani

How to reach the port of Trapani
The maritime station is a point of reference for all tourists departing and arriving and offers numerous useful services, from tourist information to catering.
For those who need to reach Trapani by car ... follows

Trapani