Ferries Sicily Pantelleria Trapani

Book your ferry ticket Pantelleria - Trapani


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles


With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Pantelleria - Trapani

Next departures to Pantelleria - Trapani

The best departures to is Pantelleria Trapani to visit Sicily
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mar, 11/29/2022
10:00
Siremar
PN
Wed, 11/30/2022
10:00
Siremar
PN
Thu, 12/01/2022
10:00
Siremar
PN
Fri, 12/02/2022
12:00
Siremar
PN
Sat, 12/03/2022
12:00
Siremar
PN
Mon, 12/05/2022
10:00
Siremar
PN
Mar, 12/06/2022
10:00
Siremar
PN
Wed, 12/07/2022
10:00
Siremar
PN
Thu, 12/08/2022
10:00
Siremar
PN
Fri, 12/09/2022
12:00
Siremar
PN

Next departures to Trapani - Pantelleria

The best departures to is Trapani Pantelleria to visit Sicily
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mon, 11/28/2022
23:00
Siremar
PN
Mar, 11/29/2022
23:00
Siremar
PN
Wed, 11/30/2022
23:00
Siremar
PN
Thu, 12/01/2022
23:00
Siremar
PN
Fri, 12/02/2022
23:00
Siremar
PN
Sun, 12/04/2022
23:00
Siremar
PN
Mon, 12/05/2022
23:00
Siremar
PN
Mar, 12/06/2022
23:00
Siremar
PN
Wed, 12/07/2022
23:00
Siremar
PN
Thu, 12/08/2022
23:00
Siremar
PN

Pantelleria

Information about Pantelleria
The island of Pantelleria is situated in the Strait of Sicily in the Mediterranean. Geographically closer to Africa than to ... follows

Pantelleria

Trapani

How to reach the port of Trapani
The maritime station is a point of reference for all tourists departing and arriving and offers numerous useful services, from ... follows

Trapani