Ferries Vibo Marina Milazzo

Book your ferry ticket Vibo Marina - Milazzo


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles


With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Vibo Marina - Milazzo

Next departures to Vibo Marina - Milazzo

The best departures to is Vibo Marina Milazzo to visit Sicily
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Thu, 07/29/2021
16:00
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Sun, 08/01/2021
16:00
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Thu, 08/05/2021
16:00
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Sun, 08/08/2021
16:00
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Thu, 08/12/2021
16:00
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Sun, 08/15/2021
16:00
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Thu, 08/19/2021
16:00
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Sun, 08/22/2021
16:00
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Thu, 08/26/2021
16:00
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Sun, 08/29/2021
16:00
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo

Next departures to Milazzo - Vibo Marina

The best departures to is Milazzo Vibo Marina to visit Sicily
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Thu, 07/29/2021
08:00
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Sun, 08/01/2021
08:00
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Thu, 08/05/2021
08:00
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Sun, 08/08/2021
08:00
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Thu, 08/12/2021
08:00
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Sun, 08/15/2021
08:00
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Thu, 08/19/2021
08:00
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Sun, 08/22/2021
08:00
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Thu, 08/26/2021
08:00
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Sun, 08/29/2021
08:00
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo

Vibo Marina

How to reach the port of Vibo Marina
Exit Pizzo Calabro highway, turn right and follow the signs for Vibo Marina, continue for about ... follows

Milazzo

How to reach the port of Milazzo
The port of Milazzo can be reached by coming from Catania or Palermo on the E90 motorway ... follows

Milazzo