Ferries Spain Almeria Melilla

Book your ferry ticket Almeria - Melilla


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles


With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Almeria - Melilla

Next departures to Almeria - Melilla

The best departures to is Almeria Melilla to visit Spain
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Thu, 02/02/2023
23:59
Naviera Armas
VOLCAN DE TIMANFAYA
Sun, 02/05/2023
23:59
Naviera Armas
VOLCAN DE TIMANFAYA
Mon, 02/06/2023
23:59
Naviera Armas
VOLCAN DE TIMANFAYA
Thu, 02/09/2023
23:59
Naviera Armas
VOLCAN DE TIMANFAYA
Sun, 02/12/2023
23:59
Naviera Armas
VOLCAN DE TIMANFAYA
Mon, 02/13/2023
23:59
Naviera Armas
VOLCAN DE TIMANFAYA
Thu, 02/16/2023
23:59
Naviera Armas
VOLCAN DE TIMANFAYA
Sun, 02/19/2023
23:59
Naviera Armas
VOLCAN DE TIMANFAYA
Mon, 02/20/2023
23:59
Naviera Armas
VOLCAN DE TIMANFAYA
Thu, 02/23/2023
23:59
Naviera Armas
VOLCAN DE TIMANFAYA

Next departures to Melilla - Almeria

The best departures to is Melilla Almeria to visit Spain
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mar, 01/31/2023
14:00
Naviera Armas
VOLCAN DE TIMANFAYA
Fri, 02/03/2023
16:00
Naviera Armas
VOLCAN DE TIMANFAYA
Mon, 02/06/2023
14:00
Naviera Armas
VOLCAN DE TIMANFAYA
Mar, 02/07/2023
14:00
Naviera Armas
VOLCAN DE TIMANFAYA
Fri, 02/10/2023
16:00
Naviera Armas
VOLCAN DE TIMANFAYA
Mon, 02/13/2023
14:00
Naviera Armas
VOLCAN DE TIMANFAYA
Mar, 02/14/2023
14:00
Naviera Armas
VOLCAN DE TIMANFAYA
Fri, 02/17/2023
16:00
Naviera Armas
VOLCAN DE TIMANFAYA
Mon, 02/20/2023
14:00
Naviera Armas
VOLCAN DE TIMANFAYA
Mar, 02/21/2023
14:00
Naviera Armas
VOLCAN DE TIMANFAYA

Almeria

Information about Almeria
Melilla is an autonomous Spanish city located on the east coast of Morocco, in North Africa, near the Moroccan port Beni Ensar. It is ... follows

Almeria

Melilla

Information about Melilla
Melilla is an autonomous Spanish city located on the east coast of Morocco, in North Africa, near the Moroccan port Beni Ensar. It is a free port, and the main ... follows

Melilla