Ferries Spain Bilbao Rosslare

Book your ferry ticket Bilbao - Rosslare

Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles
Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles

With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Bilbao - Rosslare

Next departures to Bilbao - Rosslare

The best departures to is Bilbao Rosslare to visit Spain
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Thu, 07/18/2024
17:00
Brittany Ferries
GALICIA
Sun, 07/21/2024
11:00
Brittany Ferries
GALICIA
Thu, 07/25/2024
17:00
Brittany Ferries
GALICIA
Sun, 07/28/2024
11:00
Brittany Ferries
GALICIA
Thu, 08/01/2024
17:00
Brittany Ferries
GALICIA
Sun, 08/04/2024
11:00
Brittany Ferries
GALICIA
Thu, 08/08/2024
17:00
Brittany Ferries
GALICIA
Sun, 08/11/2024
11:00
Brittany Ferries
GALICIA
Thu, 08/15/2024
17:00
Brittany Ferries
GALICIA
Sun, 08/18/2024
11:00
Brittany Ferries
GALICIA

Next departures to Rosslare - Bilbao

The best departures to is Rosslare Bilbao to visit Spain
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Wed, 07/17/2024
09:00
Brittany Ferries
SANTONA
Fri, 07/19/2024
23:59
Brittany Ferries
GALICIA
Wed, 07/24/2024
09:00
Brittany Ferries
SANTONA
Fri, 07/26/2024
23:59
Brittany Ferries
GALICIA
Wed, 07/31/2024
09:00
Brittany Ferries
SANTONA
Fri, 08/02/2024
23:59
Brittany Ferries
GALICIA
Wed, 08/07/2024
09:00
Brittany Ferries
SANTONA
Fri, 08/09/2024
23:59
Brittany Ferries
GALICIA
Wed, 08/14/2024
09:00
Brittany Ferries
SANTONA
Fri, 08/16/2024
23:59
Brittany Ferries
GALICIA

Bilbao

Bilbao is a city in northern Spain, the largest of the Basque Country and capital of the province of Biscay. It is an important port and industrial centre and is situated on ... follows

Bilbao

Rosslare

Information about Rosslare
Rosslare Europort is a modern seaport located at Rosslare Harbour in County Wexford, Ireland, near the southeastern-most point of Ireland, handling ... follows

Rosslare


Customer service 5 days a week

Customer service 5 days a week from Monday to Friday 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM / 4:0 PM - 19:00 PM, Saturday and sunday cloesd.