Ferries Spain Bilbao Rosslare

Book your ferry ticket Bilbao - Rosslare


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles


With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Bilbao - Rosslare

Next departures to Bilbao - Rosslare

The best departures to is Bilbao Rosslare to visit Spain
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sun, 09/25/2022
12:00
Brittany Ferries
CONNEMARA
Thu, 09/29/2022
17:45
Brittany Ferries
CONNEMARA
Sun, 10/02/2022
12:00
Brittany Ferries
CONNEMARA
Thu, 10/06/2022
17:45
Brittany Ferries
CONNEMARA
Sun, 10/09/2022
12:00
Brittany Ferries
CONNEMARA
Thu, 10/13/2022
17:45
Brittany Ferries
CONNEMARA
Sun, 10/16/2022
12:00
Brittany Ferries
CONNEMARA
Thu, 10/20/2022
17:45
Brittany Ferries
CONNEMARA
Sun, 10/23/2022
12:00
Brittany Ferries
CONNEMARA
Thu, 10/27/2022
17:45
Brittany Ferries
CONNEMARA

Next departures to Rosslare - Bilbao

The best departures to is Rosslare Bilbao to visit Spain
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Wed, 09/28/2022
10:15
Brittany Ferries
CONNEMARA
Fri, 09/30/2022
23:00
Brittany Ferries
CONNEMARA
Wed, 10/05/2022
10:15
Brittany Ferries
CONNEMARA
Fri, 10/07/2022
23:00
Brittany Ferries
CONNEMARA
Wed, 10/12/2022
10:15
Brittany Ferries
CONNEMARA
Fri, 10/14/2022
23:00
Brittany Ferries
CONNEMARA
Wed, 10/19/2022
10:15
Brittany Ferries
CONNEMARA
Fri, 10/21/2022
23:00
Brittany Ferries
CONNEMARA
Wed, 10/26/2022
10:15
Brittany Ferries
CONNEMARA
Fri, 10/28/2022
23:00
Brittany Ferries
CONNEMARA

Bilbao

Bilbao is a city in northern Spain, the largest of the Basque Country and capital of the province of Biscay. It is an important port and industrial centre and is situated on the River Nervión. Its ... follows

Bilbao

Rosslare

Information about Rosslare
Rosslare Europort is a modern seaport located at Rosslare Harbour in County Wexford, Ireland, near the southeastern-most point of Ireland, handling passenger and freight ferries to and ... follows

Rosslare