Ferries Cadiz La Palma (Sta. Cruz)

Book your ferry ticket Cadiz - La Palma (Sta. Cruz)


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



With Ferriesonline.com against schedules and fares of all companies, choose your ferry Cadiz - La Palma (Sta. Cruz)

Next departures to Cadiz - La Palma (Sta. Cruz)

The best departures to is Cadiz La Palma (Sta. Cruz) to visit Spain
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mar, 03/19/2019
17:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Mar, 03/26/2019
17:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Mar, 04/02/2019
17:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Mar, 04/09/2019
17:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Mar, 04/16/2019
17:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Mar, 04/23/2019
17:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Mar, 04/30/2019
17:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Mar, 05/07/2019
17:00
Trasmediterranea
XD
Mar, 05/14/2019
17:00
Trasmediterranea
XD
Mar, 05/21/2019
17:00
Trasmediterranea
XD

Next departures to La Palma (Sta. Cruz) - Cadiz

The best departures to is La Palma (Sta. Cruz) Cadiz to visit Spain
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 03/22/2019
16:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Fri, 03/29/2019
16:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Fri, 04/05/2019
16:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Fri, 04/12/2019
16:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Fri, 04/19/2019
16:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Fri, 04/26/2019
16:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Fri, 05/03/2019
16:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Fri, 05/10/2019
16:00
Trasmediterranea
XD
Fri, 05/17/2019
16:00
Trasmediterranea
XD
Fri, 05/24/2019
16:00
Trasmediterranea
XD

Cadiz

Reaching the port of Cadiz
Cadiz is an ancient port city in the south-west of Spain, built on a strip of land surrounded ... follows

Cadiz

La Palma (Sta. Cruz)

Information about La Palma (Santa Cruz de Tenerife)
La Palma is one of the Canary Islands, Spanish islands off the north-west African coast. Its rugged and wooded land is dotted with volcanoes ... follows

La Palma (Sta. Cruz)