Ferries Spain Cadiz Lanzarote (Arrecife)

Book your ferry ticket Cadiz - Lanzarote (Arrecife)


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles


With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Cadiz - Lanzarote (Arrecife)

Next departures to Cadiz - Lanzarote (Arrecife)

The best departures to is Cadiz Lanzarote (Arrecife) to visit Spain
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Tue, 12/06/2022
14:00
Naviera Armas
Ciudad de Valencia
Tue, 12/13/2022
14:00
Naviera Armas
Ciudad de Valencia
Tue, 12/20/2022
14:00
Naviera Armas
Ciudad de Valencia
Tue, 12/27/2022
14:00
Naviera Armas
Ciudad de Valencia
Tue, 01/03/2023
14:00
Naviera Armas
Ciudad de Valencia
Tue, 01/10/2023
14:00
Naviera Armas
Ciudad de Valencia
Tue, 01/17/2023
14:00
Naviera Armas
SIN DESIGNAR
Tue, 01/24/2023
14:00
Naviera Armas
SIN DESIGNAR
Tue, 01/31/2023
14:00
Naviera Armas
SIN DESIGNAR
Tue, 02/07/2023
14:00
Naviera Armas
SIN DESIGNAR

Next departures to Lanzarote (Arrecife) - Cadiz

The best departures to is Lanzarote (Arrecife) Cadiz to visit Spain
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sat, 12/10/2022
23:30
Naviera Armas
Ciudad de Valencia
Sat, 12/17/2022
23:30
Naviera Armas
Ciudad de Valencia
Sat, 12/24/2022
21:00
Naviera Armas
Ciudad de Valencia
Sat, 12/31/2022
21:00
Naviera Armas
Ciudad de Valencia
Sat, 01/07/2023
23:30
Naviera Armas
Ciudad de Valencia
Sat, 01/14/2023
23:30
Naviera Armas
Ciudad de Valencia
Sat, 01/21/2023
23:30
Naviera Armas
SIN DESIGNAR
Sat, 01/28/2023
23:30
Naviera Armas
SIN DESIGNAR
Sat, 02/04/2023
23:30
Naviera Armas
SIN DESIGNAR
Sat, 02/11/2023
23:30
Naviera Armas
SIN DESIGNAR

Cadiz

Reaching the port of Cadiz
Cadiz is an ancient port city in the south-west of Spain, built on a strip of land surrounded by ... follows

Cadiz

Lanzarote (Arrecife)

Information about Lanzarote (Arrecife)
Lanzarote, one of the Canary Islands off the coast of West Africa and under the domination of Spain, is famous for its always warm climate, beaches and volcanic landscapes. The rocks of the ... follows

Lanzarote (Arrecife)